Port Dickson Hotel

jasonchan

Jun 1, 2004
hi

Anyone knows which is the most affordable hotel in port dickson in terms of pricing and facilities. ?

version2

Sep 12, 2004
most affordable? i think there are some for rm50. but of cos, not much there la, if u know what i mean.

soulseaker

Mar 22, 2005
CieMen said:
Corus Paradise
but i read about customer feedback on yahoo that their room are quite run down like light not working, smelly room toilet and their window is lock, can open one.

soulseaker

Mar 22, 2005
yes, with a price tag also.

last time in matta fair, after discount also need few hundred bucks.

anyone try before Le Paris Hotel and Resort?

Duke Red

Jul 27, 2005
Earth
soulseaker said:
but i read about customer feedback on yahoo that their room are quite run down like light not working, smelly room toilet and their window is lock, can open one.
bro budget hotel, you have to expect these kinda faults ler.

Duke Red

Jul 27, 2005
Earth
as you did not give an indication of your budget, it's hard to help. why don't you consider packing the 4 of you into a room at a proper resort? It'll set you back maybe RM 60 each. At least you'll have a swimming pool and private beach man. i recently stayed at guoman while conducting a venue recce. loved the fact that they had a bar in the pool. spent a lot of time there and didn't get to see much else.

jasonchan

Jun 1, 2004
yo thanks all

i have contacted corus paradise apartment ok la..
the price is ok

looking forward to lepak there..

simplythebest

Tanjung Tuan Resort or Regency, both beside each other. :rock:

Bear in mind that, some resort you have to walk a distance to the beach, that suck.

WBH8668

May 28, 2005
Pudu Jail
ya...jus dont ever stay Tiara Beach Resort...terrible design and the swimming pool is damn shallow..
i might also going to PD on 22 October with a bunch of friend:D

s15

Feb 21, 2004
KayElle,JayB,Sg
www.revsaints.com
dun stay at glory beach
dirty rooms, dirty beach(oily sea water) cos last time is mining area
far from PD town...but near 2 lukut town

Hi everybody,

I just bought an Altis 1.8 VVTI DOHC 16 valve M/T. It’s just done 2400km.

I was interested to know what are the First/ Basic things/ steps that I should do regarding its moding??...