Police Muscle!!

omaroDDin

Dec 25, 2006
Holy crap!
i just encountered the new Evo X used by the police in Melaka! heard that it's heavily modded up to 500hp+.
This is so unreal. >_<
Time to start thinking of mods to outrun them. :(

flying dohc

Oct 24, 2008
what the fxxk....those evo can easily outrun stock skyline...giler wooo

super fei lo

Sep 4, 2007
i think i saw 1 of them few days back on the way to seremban...
white on colour with huge green sticker?

NISMO S-TUNE

Dec 9, 2008
Malaysia are trying to copy the European country caused they are using Porsche, Lambo, Mustang and etc...as a police car! What a copy cat!!!:sleep: :sleep: :sleep: Worst is, wasted our money and I'll bet you that they will crash it no time....You think they are able to handle 500hp++?? heee hee heeee

popcorn

Jun 2, 2005
with that such of power hope them no abuse the usage of the evos..... that are not them.... its belong to us..... from our money.... tax payers

deacon

Senior master debater
May 5, 2005
Ummm i hate to rain on your collective parades, but how else do you think the gov't runs the police? On bribes alone?

D'uh of course they use our tax money. They want to stop people from breaking the law i.e. speeding.

Kudos to the Malaysian gov't for a step in the right direction in terms of INTENTION. But whether or not these "high speed" cops start to do their jobs right remains to be seen.

todajas

Dec 19, 2008
sorry I send the same pic. for 2x

cause 1st try no response and try more for 2nd time...

Last edited by a moderator:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
i guess they are replacing all T5 to EvoX.......huge budget to spend lor...

hansc

KL/WP
saw one of these 2 days ago at jalan pahang...... man...... i paid for that car dude!!! hahaha:driver:

popcorn

Jun 2, 2005
next time if them stop u somewhere, u can say like this..." Cantik kete KITA tok"... heee... heee...heee.... :rofl:

omaroDDin

Dec 25, 2006
haih, it sucks cos we know it's our money going in.

haha, it'll be funny if u see the cop evo at clubs trying to pick up chicks. haha

Trinityblood

Nov 10, 2007
dam.:banghead:..need m6 la like this..huahua "keta tok makin laju...dun paly2 ar.."