pls give opinion - C-west aluminium GT-wing

H22-C

Jul 23, 2007
C-west aluminium GT-wing,
harlo all bros, how is it ? nice or not? i am about to decide...

p/s: i know carbon fibre 3D is nicer, but i got no budget :(

evolution9682

Feb 9, 2008
i prefer voltex type 5 1600mm GT wing,but xpensive for original 1,saving money for the copy 1,hehe

chriskhaw

Dec 6, 2006
C-west aluminium GT-wing,
harlo all bros, how is it ? nice or not? i am about to decide...

p/s: i know carbon fibre 3D is nicer, but i got no budget :(

Woi,

Its up to you if you want to buy or not la. Wat da F*** you asking other ppl opinion for. You like or dun like like ma. KNN...diffrent ppl diffrent taste ma. :stupid:

H22-C

Jul 23, 2007
in fact, i prefer voltex type 5 1500mm, but that one around RM5k.
for the local made one, i worry dunno what will happen at high speed 180 or 200km/h.
so, i am now considering this c-west aluminium. i got poisoned. help me.

keong72

Nov 22, 2004
for the local made one, i worry dunno what will happen at high speed 180 or 200km/h.
bro buy wht u suka lol,,,,

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
bro buy wht u suka lol,,,,
Agreed with keong72 .... buy what u like & what u can afford ....

Otherwise, if u have alot of $$$ lying around, then Voltex or Varis CF ....

If have less $$$$, then get ori Aluminium punya or Replica FRP (fiber reinforced plastic) or GRP (glass reinforced plastic).

If u have way TOO MUCH $$$$, then get this ====> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/not-your-shots/179432-magnificent-wira-with-high-gt-wing.html

Confirmed at speeds in excess of 200 km/hr .... your rear wheels still stay firmly on the ground!!! :burnout:

H22-C

Jul 23, 2007
thanks for all feedback, really appreciate.

"diffrent ppl diffrent taste"
"buy wht u suka lol,,,,"
"buy what u like & what u can afford",

you all the best poisoner !!!! i love you!

cannondale>

Apr 29, 2005
kepong
if u want to go for voltex, get at least the 1600mm... the 1500 look damn 9 small in evo.

wat is the budget on c-west wing? a used c-west NEO carbon around 1800 only.

and wat is yur current bodykit? if u plan to use c-west, then better go for 1 full set, if not later yur car like rojak penang liow.

BLADE888

Aug 24, 2005
PENANG
thanks for all feedback, really appreciate.

"diffrent ppl diffrent taste"
"buy wht u suka lol,,,,"
"buy what u like & what u can afford",

you all the best poisoner !!!! i love you!
But we dont love u!:aetsch:

H22-C

Jul 23, 2007
if u want to go for voltex, get at least the 1600mm... the 1500 look damn 9 small in evo.

wat is the budget on c-west wing? a used c-west NEO carbon around 1800 only.

and wat is yur current bodykit? if u plan to use c-west, then better go for 1 full set, if not later yur car like rojak penang liow.
actually my car quite standard:
front: evo8 ori bumper with ARC splitter
side: charge speed bottom line
rear: evo9 bumper with charge speed bottom line
color: gunmetal grey e8mr

a new original c-west aluminium gt-wing double flap around RM1800-00. it fits into original holes.
is the used c-west NEO carbon you mentioned still available ?
any more used gt-wing to recommend ?

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
actually my car quite standard:
front: evo8 ori bumper with ARC splitter
side: charge speed bottom line
rear: evo9 bumper with charge speed bottom line
color: gunmetal grey e8mr

a new original c-west aluminium gt-wing double flap around RM1800-00. it fits into original holes.
is the used c-west NEO carbon you mentioned still available ?
any more used gt-wing to recommend ?
Maybe APR GT-wing?

http://www.evasivemotorsports.com/m...een=PROD&Store_Code=EM&Product_Code=AS-105948

Have i think a CF one selling at my friend's shop in Singapore for i think SGD 500 ...

or Voltex type 5V CF (sum1 selling but dunno hw much)

http://www.evasivemotorsports.com/merchant2/merchant.mvc?Screen=CTGY&Category_Code=VOLTEX_WING

Or Veilside ...... but haven't seen any1 locally use them ... quite chun though

evolution9682

Feb 9, 2008
eh?local made one sound useless,anyone ever test it before with the local made voltex GT wing with speed around 200-250?i wan make this spoiler to my car and i usually drive in high speed,no play play one if this spoiler break or drop off at high speed,it might kill someone else,takut sial

by the way,local made voltex GT wing type v seen only have 1500mm,i wan find 1600mm,anyone can tell where can i get?

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
eh?local made one sound useless,anyone ever test it before with the local made voltex GT wing with speed around 200-250?i wan make this spoiler to my car and i usually drive in high speed,no play play one if this spoiler break or drop off at high speed,it might kill someone else,takut sial

by the way,local made voltex GT wing type v seen only have 1500mm,i wan find 1600mm,anyone can tell where can i get?
:adore: :adore: :adore: :adore:

Hi all,

Please help me decide between 2009 Mercedes c200k and Lexus IS250. Both unreg, recon.

Mercedes has more brand power in Malaysia ( people think its more prestigious)
Road tax is cheaper
Better fuel consumption
Relatively better resale value
Low reliability for a4 yrs old car
Bland interior

Lexus
More reliable
Smooth V6
High fuel consumption
Excellent interior
Great features
Reliability

Price is almost the same and rear leg room isnt a big issue for me...