Please Help Vote For Her!

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
another micheal jackson thread x2 lol

btw tohsan , how did the your sons competition go - the 1 which you posted in zth for votes . didnt notice or must have missed the thread somewhere

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
wah mr toh u like to all these vote thingi 1 hor lol
when are we going to vote for u hehehe

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
infernaL said:
another micheal jackson thread x2 lol

btw tohsan , how did the your sons competition go - the 1 which you posted in zth for votes . didnt notice or must have missed the thread somewhere
he got 3rd place taiko, thanks for all the guys support here, didn't manage to get his prize which is a vcd only in kepong place,too far from my ampang office and jammed too.

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
kelvio said:
wah mr toh u like to all these vote thingi 1 hor lol
when are we going to vote for u hehehe
wa kamsia kamsia :laugh: must belanja u kfc and lenglui in Bintang Palace :laugh:

There's may be a bit cheesy to some, but when your bringing a date out, look no further to bringing her in an Acura TSX (Otherwise known as the Honda Accord Euro, outside of it's American market) With gadgets such like voice navigation, onboard weather info, Ipod connectability and so forth, girls, especially that they are not geeks would totally be impressed. Check out the video on the Acura TSX, a luxury...