Play Street Fighter Online? Impossible !!

Yee

Nov 16, 2003
Anton Lavey
For those arcade addicts....

2Dfighter.com make it possible!

Now you are able to challenge/play a wide selection of games with players around the world in Street Figther II - III, King of Fighter 94, 95, 96, 97....2003, Marvel vs Capcom, Metal Slug 2, 3, 4, 5, X.....about 100 games available. Best part is no installation requires, visit the link below for details.

find out more at http://2dfighter.com

List of games available: ---> http://2dfighter.com/games/

some Super Street Fighter II turbo screen shots:

picture of my friend's custom arcade stick. If any of u from penang who wants a custom arcade sticks, u can contact Alan 0164182057 :P http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/all-other-stuff/250841-custom-arcade-controller-for-pc.html

Yee

Nov 16, 2003
Anton Lavey
Np :) The latest one is SF III Fight for the Future and The New Generation. Damn..i can't play it yet without a good Stick...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Np :) The latest one is SF III Fight for the Future and The New Generation. Damn..i can't play it yet without a good Stick...
agreed.... without a good stick, ur movement will be slow... btw, the button oso play very important role... i only get to know when i'm lost to some 1 in KOF.... mahai....

Yee

Nov 16, 2003
Anton Lavey
JINEIL2EN : exactly..i'm only using joypad now :( and i lose like mad most of the time

Hope to see more SF players from Malaysia :P

check out the first post for the arcade sticks http://2dfighter.com/forums/t/1294.aspx

Any problems running the game so far ? i think its' quite direct one right? Except if you wana host, you will need to configure the "Port Forwarding". Everything is stated in the forum FAQ http://2dfighter.com/forums/t/260.aspx

Yee

Nov 16, 2003
Anton Lavey
i heard nowadays there is a c.cafe in penang has joysticks and allow their customers to play in 2dfighter.com lol

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
M.U.G.E.N. can fight on9 ??

i prefer M.U.G.E.N. all crazy characters can be inserted !!

Yee

Nov 16, 2003
Anton Lavey
I am not sure man, i only play SF :P, btw the full game list in at the first post :)

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
i heard nowadays there is a c.cafe in penang has joysticks and allow their customers to play in 2dfighter.com lol
i miss Ting Ting Tiam a lot... in KL, only can find in Sg. Wang....

Heard from a mechanic, after drain out all the oil, it should be around 2 litres. If less than that amount, something is wrong at somewhere. What is the problem?