ICE -In Car Entertainment

Pioneer 5250 & 7250 1 week sale

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Sorry for the guys who called me over the weekend but I didnt have stock. New stocks coming in today! Call me to at 0123913788 to deal! :)

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Special clearance for models in hand! Call for best price.

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
For today 7/3 and tomorrow 8/3, special offer for Pioneer DEH5250SD & DEH7250SD. CRAZY LOW prices... Call me at 0123913788 for more info...

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Wednesday bump!

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Special promo now! 7250SD at RM750 only!

CALL ME!

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Special bump for today!

simonlim

Apr 25, 2010
Perak
anymore 5250? i was quoted RM695 for 2008 model 4050 including installation and setting..do u think it's expensive? im a newbie, sorry to ask such a question..

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Bro, thanks for your purchase! Great dealing with you!

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
New promo for this week! Call me at 0123913788 to deal.

Dear bros...

Yesterday I've swapped my rims to waja first edition rims.....after balancing and alignment and also adding a spacer for the rear wheel because it seem the offset is to inside kena absober.....so after that when i drive....nice but once i apply brake...i can feel vibration from the brake......why ar?? is it the rear spacer make it like that ar...previously....using 8holes rims also no problem like that and with spacer at the front summore....sigh....anyone installed waja rims...