Pictures taken using Digicam/DSLR

sonictheory

Dec 10, 2004
Selangor, Malaysia
yeah....looks better now...now u got it...not must be show everything is nice, not must everything in the center is nice... not everything is clear is nice... if u know there's alwiz a golden spot for composition...maybe can search around in google, showing where is the golden spot for the composition..

kompak

May 28, 2005
Silver State
thanks sonic & msafiedin....

u guys helped me...i'll try again....

come...put more pics...this is getting interesting...

sonictheory

Dec 10, 2004
Selangor, Malaysia
haha its nothing lah...everyone is learning, even myself also....
still got not pic to share, maybe wait til my website is up...but dun think that soon, no time for other thing..lots of assignment...

msafiedin

Nov 20, 2004
yeah today snap few more pic
but havent seen the result yet

ayo gonna miss this interesting topic lor
going outstation again soon...

kompak

May 28, 2005
Silver State
msafiedin...

dun forget to snap more pics when u go for outstation...
want to see the pics...

like me also...when got free i snap pics...

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
kompak,
Thanks. well, takes patience and lots of good luck and timing. hehehehe

sonictheory,
If they come tiong me, then let them tiong lor. hahaha Nothing I can do about it if they wanna tiong me... for the sake of a photo hahaha I took like lots of shots and only a handful was useful. Even this one, it's not good enough. Must practice more la. Thanks for the comments.

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
sonictheory,
I'm from PJ. :) Not much time to shoot for a long time already. hehehe Yeah, meeting up would be cool. :)

sonictheory

Dec 10, 2004
Selangor, Malaysia
one of my most recent pic, a club i join, VIPstyle Society Malaysia. pardon me for editing the plate no, make the pic less nicer...

enjoy, and if any comment or opinion just shoot :D

salam 1 kangkung.

i'm lemongrass farmer.my kebun are little far away from road but dont need 4x4.

every day i just harvest 2 bakul of lemongrass for several restaurants' demand

i'm planning to replace my van.there are two choice:

terrano RM 9k + sr20det h/c auto 4k +trans cost 3k=16 k

pajero l049 11k + 4d56t h/c auto 8k + trans cost 4k=23 k

my budget 20k+7k of van sale = 27 k

i hope otai's can give opinions to help me make choice.
pardon my english:proud: