Pictures taken using Digicam/DSLR

kompak

May 28, 2005
Silver State
sonictheory said:
kompak, nice try, but imo like lacking of Focus...when look at the pic, dunno which to look first..just flat...just my 2 cent lah

tq sonic 4 ur constructive opinion

so from this pic...what do you mean by focus, sonic???

sonictheory

Dec 10, 2004
Selangor, Malaysia
lol, im not pro la...just opinion..

from the pic, i can see some ray of sunlight...maybe can capture together with sun...make it a theme like, Sun Set o something loh..

but the picture output from ur cam, damn sharpe weih... hehe

kompak

May 28, 2005
Silver State
safiedin...

u sure know how to take good shots...
mind to share ur experience...how u setup the cam since we're using the same camera..

sonic...
ok...i'll try to make like what u suggest...

put more pic guys

msafiedin

Nov 20, 2004
kompak said:
here's another pic

i think ur pic still lacking that ummph~!
how to say eh...like that pic above...maybe try to zoooom more on the fruit..
rather than trying to capture more of the whole tree...
the objective is to show the beautiful side of something la
haa i think thats it...

sonictheory

Dec 10, 2004
Selangor, Malaysia
wahseh, good good...get improve thru ppl's opinion and critique..

edit : btw kompak, try click on msafiedin pic...his 1 more to focus....u see the beach5.jpg...he tend to blur the front flower and sharp at the back...something u want to look at...like not everything must be shown clearly only say is a good picture loh... just my 2 kupang... cheers...

hi to all sifus.i'm quite new here!i heard my friends say that weber carburator can improve performance.but in malaysia where can i get it? :biggrin: