Petronas MME Launch - 4 August 2006 - Photos Uploaded

cheaka

Dec 22, 2003
www.syncoptima.com
Dear All,

Just want to say thanks for turning up and it was a great night. Police escorts, down town KL, dinner at the heart of Kuala Lumpur, and not forgetting the entertainment. Thanks to Sepang International Circuit for having us there. We look forward for the upcoming event end of this month and September.

Not forgetting, also thanks to the Toyota gang, the Supra and MR2/MRS gang for being there. It was nice to see you guys again.

Here's some of the pictures to share, for more please visit www.syncoptima.com

New Member - Vspec

cheaka

Dec 22, 2003
www.syncoptima.com

The Toyota Supra group and friends....

Hey guys... Im sure ya'll have heard about Surbo.. so far i've always heard negative things about it.. but yesterday.. i actually heard this guy saying good things about it.. he drives a LMST 4g13p and so do i.. he installed it by the carburator and said that his pick up felt better.. i was curious but dun wanna install it before knowing for sure.. so thot id ask ya'll car lords.. what ya'll think ?? is it worth it ?? does it really work ?? i even heard about this guy who has twin surbo's...