perodua Viva,nice or not?

jeff_kong

Jun 28, 2005
malaysia
perodua Viva,nice or not?
1,000cc full spec with air bag n abs..........about RM44,000....??
Any comment with perodua VIVA~~?

fluffy?

Jun 14, 2007
i love the viva.like the brochure says.hehe

but premium model like u mention is kinda pricey,i would get the myvi.eventho not the premium myvi,but its still a myvi.

so,u shud see wat u want lor bro..if u like practicallity,get the myvi for that price.

sebastianloeb

Dec 26, 2006
list down ur priority and u ll know whic one can fullfill ur needs. The good thing about perodua is that they provide u lots of choices. Viva alone got 3 different choice to suit ur budget and needs and continue the choice with the myvi range.

Jul 9, 2007
siyes aku rase viva best dow
aku angkat viva premium 1000cc manual
mmg kaw2 jimat minyak
handling ngn suspension mmg terbaik!
ruang de kat dlm sgt selesa maa
aircond sejuk(sbb tu die tadek pikap sgt)
all in all,viva mmg best!

sky26

Jul 8, 2005
SERI KEMBANGAN
Viva were known for its fuel saving engine yet powerful enough, equip with DVVT and price start from RM28,400 for 660ex which perform 18kms/litre. for anyone who interested in buying perodua car can contact me at 012-2702225 (discount would be given from RM500-RM1000)

croomaniac

Aug 27, 2007
just another kancil replacement for me.. weak body, small sized, small tyres, no pickup, alot of body roll, bad paintwork, looks older than it should be, just another perodua.. dvvt on small engines? what do you espect? same as vios? nahh, just another gimmick to make it look powerful.. don't expect too much on viva, try look out on other options.. it wont buy for me

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
Depends on how u look on the car... below 50k car want all where to get..hehehe...
Viva is quite good compare to others at it same class.... Good Luck...

karl5511

May 31, 2007
Agreed...compare to proton, Perodua is much much more better... You cannot expect its performance like Suzuki Swft or Honda Jazz...

Just wanna share

Tweaking the Shift: A very simple, zero-cost auto transmission modification.

I managed to do it on my car, Kancil 850EZi DOHC EFI last weekend...but i do it the wrong way around so my car eager to upshift instead of holding on the the revs...:retarded:

but at least the theory worked :X-:

hope u guys can apply it too...provided ur auto trans are using cables to know the throttle position like my car...

If...