Performance tyres for 15"

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
888 during heavy rain ok ke? any bad experience during heavy rain?
most semi slicks cannot perform in heavy rain la bro.... R888 if thread is still new, rain also still ok la. heavy rain have to use truck tyre la.

BoxCarRacer

May 7, 2008
Been using Toyo T1R for 3 years. Good tires. Strongly recommend it. Wanna use R1R but too bad the thread wear rating too low for my liking.

Bridgestone RE001 - Bought it a month ago. Like it a lot. Slightly lower rating than T1R but quiter than T1R. The only thing i dun like about the tire is that its sidewall too roundish.

camp

Mar 22, 2006
Any one here used michelin Pilot Sport 3...any comment?

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
kumho ku36 ok kah? 205/50/15 how much ah?
so far i've used AD07, RE001 not bad la...
Now using R888 cannot stand the low thread wear... sigh.
rm250..../pc.

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
Pilot sport 3 not bad also..tested a friends spectra using this tyres..he bought at rm220 perpiece..good grip in dry and wet..wet tested at genting road..not bad..

camp

Mar 22, 2006
Pilot sport 3 not bad also..tested a friends spectra using this tyres..he bought at rm220 perpiece..good grip in dry and wet..wet tested at genting road..not bad..
Will take into consideration when next tyre change

hi all

I will be coming back to malaysia soon. I have Rm300k to spend for cars.
Actually I need 2 cars once im back in Malaysia. 1 for daily driving and the other for weekend car.
Im always a big fan of 2 doors car. I would appreciate if you guys can recommend me a 2 doors car that are available in Malaysia within that budget. Thank you.