perdana v6TT-manual

Cars for sale

perdana v6TT-manual

jiansen

Sep 2, 2009
perdana 96 convert to mitsubishi v6 twin turbo manual for sale.
1 owner with full service records, 17" Lenso rims, GAB adjustable suspensions,
JPJ approved, blue "PERDANA' lightings on both front seat side steps, Pioneer cd player, digital aircond...

RM33k neg.

Interested please call 012-2032353

XooX

Dec 20, 2005
year 96 can get loan????? personal loan can lor i think

Zenique

Jun 4, 2005
Subang
perdana 96 convert to mitsubishi v6 twin turbo manual for sale.
1 owner with full service records, 17" Lenso rims, GAB adjustable suspensions,
JPJ approved, etc.

RM33k neg.

Interested please call 012-2032353

Can post some pix of the interior? Is it still available?

Hi all,
my car giving me loads and loads of prob lately, it's a a satria 1.3. engine and its like soo underpowered, abit leaking, handling damn out ,my 4 damper alredy k.o, basically its like damn bad cond, if sell also i get shit for its price..yesterday my engine like giving me this creepy feeling when i drive untill a certain speed the front part of my car is like bouncy, kinda like when u are driving with a benggkok rim...but its not bengkok, so i tot it maybe the engine la...maybe...