Perdana V6 twinturbo manual gearbox!!!

decapullet

Dec 3, 2006
hi guys...

i got one set gearbox for perdana twinturbo, but the internal gear all using evo3 components...(higher ratios)...very good working condition....selling price RM800 negotiable...

reason for sale...upgrade engine to EVO3

hurry urgent sale!!! bargain offer

notes: this is only gearbox, no flywheel, no clutch plate, locked 4wd to front wheel, no pedal set JUST GEARBOX...PLUG AND PLAY WITH ORI TWIN TURBO....special advantages..can rev higher long rev better than ori TT gearbox (shorter)

interested please call shah decap at 019-3494440

cchcchcch

May 8, 2007
can it fit 6A12 NA engine also?
acuali im finding 6A12 whole half cut.....

decapullet

Dec 3, 2006
hi bro...
the na hafcut that u r looking for is manual rite....i got v6 mitsubhisi hafcut manual..for sale...RM3800 but twin turbo rs also available manual..white face meter selling for rM4800.00

interested please call me...

installation provided....cost of installation only RM1700.00 all in complete no extra or additional cost...

cchcchcch

May 8, 2007
ooo.....
the cost of half cut that i found in semenyih.....RM3500< is JDM
and the cost instalation RM1000....
the trade in of my engine and G/box RM1000
i just have to spent RM3500 on that.....
u r chop shop ppl?

decapullet

Dec 3, 2006
BRO URS V6 MANUAL 4WD OR 2WD...IT IS DIFFERENT PRICES FOR BOTH ITEMS....
I'M NOT CHOP SHOP PEOPLE BRO..I'M MEMBERS OF v-SIXERS CLUB....EXPERIENCE IN PERDANA ENGINE CONVERSION FOR MOST OF OUR CLUB MEMBERS..

CHEERS BRO...

NOTES: 4WD na V6 MORE EXPENSIVES THAN 2WD...

cchcchcch

May 8, 2007
BRO URS V6 MANUAL 4WD OR 2WD...IT IS DIFFERENT PRICES FOR BOTH ITEMS....
I'M NOT CHOP SHOP PEOPLE BRO..I'M MEMBERS OF v-SIXERS CLUB....EXPERIENCE IN PERDANA ENGINE CONVERSION FOR MOST OF OUR CLUB MEMBERS..

CHEERS BRO...

NOTES: 4WD na V6 MORE EXPENSIVES THAN 2WD...
me tat 1 is 2WD....
u help me found tat 1 is 4WD?
yalo....acuali i scare kena tipu by other ppl la....(bcoz so cheap price)
i tink b4....if can...i will find v-sixer gimme comment about my transplant....

cchcchcch

May 8, 2007
bro....u so experience on perdana.....
u prefer i use bek the existing local 4G63 or tranplant to JDM 6A12 (manual)?
i scare later change to 6A12 NA also many problems will appear....

decapullet

Dec 3, 2006
hi jeyher..

which item r u saying ca fit NA v6 engine??? the hafcut or just gearbox?

decapullet

Dec 3, 2006
yes bro this one is jdm mitsubishi eterna manual gearbox....

jeheyr

Jun 1, 2004
Ampang Jaya
community.webshots.com
oke... interested... no prob wth stnd/NA v6 is it?
got warranty?
cant reach ur number...
pls call/sms/m.call..... i'll call u back..
pls.. really need it urgent...
my num... 0176492130 - jehey/nik

decapullet

Dec 3, 2006
sorry bro went away for outstation in perak that's why couldn,t reach me....

sorry guys...

anyone know,what is the price now for suzuki swift.

the most basic spec?

i remember i have come across around Rm60k~

is that true?i dont really remember. :(