Perdana V6 Photo Gallery

anazz

Aug 19, 2008
thats why..hope the meter reading is wrong..HAHAHAHAHAHHAHA..(kasi sedap hati)..i think the car "pancit"..errmm..what should i do then?

vince_terrence

Sep 23, 2006
hi...im back,just paint my car n here is some pic.just wanna share my happiness...hehe

Bump: hi...im back,just paint my car n here is some pic.just wanna share my happiness...hehe

stevenV6

Jun 15, 2006
very nice vince...!

Bump: very nice vince...!

vince_terrence

Sep 23, 2006
thank u very much all the sifu here...i was long time not log in here liao.haha miss u guy all

kudine15et

Dec 18, 2008
the bigger the cc of your car the higher the fuel consumption if u have 2000cc engine you may ended with 20~25cent /km that normal

u are wrong bro....
how come my v6tt manual FC is better than my kancil 660
when goin for long journey? how u explain that?

Bump: u are wrong bro....
how come my v6tt manual FC is better than my kancil 660
when goin for long journey? how u explain that?

stevenV6

Jun 15, 2006
now fuel price is 1.80 per litre dy.......no need to argue la whether driving kancil or perdana on long journey......:)

NeuroOne

WFH
Sep 11, 2006
Putrajaya
just got RM0.13 per km yesterday.
Tapah to Putrajaya...
speed 115 for half journey then just around 100 till putrajaya..

Bump: just got RM0.13 per km yesterday.
Tapah to Putrajaya...
speed 115 for half journey then just around 100 till putrajaya..

55Cent

Feb 24, 2005
To all the sifu of Vsixer,

I'll like to know how much do you guy paid for timing belt changes? I was quote rm700 to replace a new timing belt, is this worth it? some one is selling timing belt and water bump in lowyat forum at a reasonable price. Is it advisable if i purchase the timing belt and pump myself and let the workshop replace and install the new set for me?

My location is in Klang hope someone can recommend me a reliable workshop who understand and know how to deal with perdana v6.

ham_m2

Feb 9, 2007
Klang/KL
www.friendster.com
bro,since u in klang...i would like to recommend my reliable workshop...
Onn Yap WorkShop at Klang jaya...If u want the address ill give you...i got the workshop number,

Bump: bro,since u in klang...i would like to recommend my reliable workshop...
Onn Yap WorkShop at Klang jaya...If u want the address ill give you...i got the workshop number,

The sporty coupe you see in the sketch above was revealed by an inside Subaru source and it depicts the Japanese carmaker’s forthcoming rear-wheel drive coupe that is being co-developed with Toyota who as you may already know, holds an 8 percent stake in Subaru.

According to the magazine’s sources, the two Japanese automakers are working on a rear-wheel drive coupe project based on the underpinnings of the Impreza. Despite the fact that...