Perdana V6 Photo Gallery

lan_eterna

8,000 RPM
Dec 18, 2003
Cheras/S.Alam
www.freewebs.com
winner get nothing le...hehe...U guys want to bet meh?

StevenV6:my bro wira is manual dy...Pick up maybe my bro can go first...But in term of top speed,i Think V6 win...am i right?
yep tat true, only 3rd gear v6 can overtake .. if ur bro do some mod can go somemore :biggrin:

vietkong

Sep 8, 2005
selangor
Hye bro,

Any picture perdana use Galant E74A body part?? I thing 1 of member V-sixer use this bodypart before this... Can share the picture?

:smokin::smokin::smokin:

stevenV6

Jun 15, 2006
v-sixers ming is using this bodyparts............

but long time dy he didnt log in to zth......duno y.......

marcustee79

Jan 11, 2005
selangor
Hi all any one have change the Perdana V6 Extractor and can i know the std is it,is 6-2-1 just want to know more about car....

NeuroOne

WFH
Sep 11, 2006
Putrajaya
it's 6-2-1..
each side 3-1

it is a bit similar to ur picture but your picture is the same length extractor..
ori perdana not same length..

It's an early morning and you're in dire need of coffee. No problem. Here's three-time ALMS GT2 Driver's Champion and Le Mans winner, Patrick Long, heading out for a speedy, exhilarating coffee run for work-mate Hurley Haywood. Apparently, it's a daily morning routine for Patrick and we can see why Porsche allows him to get coffee in a 911 GT3 RS 4.0!

<!--more-->Featuring a...