Perdana V6 Community Forum *

trojan

Mar 2, 2005
Madagascar
www.friendster.com
danz, so they moved from kanagapuram to which part of jln klang lama?

the address is to generic and web address not found....hahaha

maybe after raya wanna try to find them and sure we can have a minum2 together...u raya in kl ke?

i tot kanagapuram is in jln klang lama, bout 3 mins away from my hse......
u tune your monster there ka bro?
try calling them up bro....or manatau they tutup edi...
ok bro no hal, yup raya in kl.....raya haji only balik kelantan.....
cannot tahan 13 hrs ontheroad.

trojan

Mar 2, 2005
Madagascar
www.friendster.com
managed to call them...lucky got people answer the phone at their old premise

so confirmed, outlet in kanagapuram closed ady...they shift to sunway just behind gt auto...under new name, Samurai racing kot...

danz, which monster u talking? yours or mine? but mine only in fantasy la bro.....huhuhu

trojan

Mar 2, 2005
Madagascar
www.friendster.com
minum anywhere oso can...or maybe u wanna come to see and play with my monster...

it's been a while i haven't touch my ps3...but only got 1 controller worr...must take turn la to play with them....wakakaka

mkdreamervl

Jul 6, 2005
Hey guys which clutch set is better for Eterna TT ? Works 400 cluth or exedy Japan.... both also 950-rm1050 price range. Hard to decide. Car is for daily driving with ocassional tekan tekan

Hi Guys,

Would like to share a practice work with the community on why you should never rush a paint job.

Below is a spoiler that has heavy oxidation on the clearcoat which should not have happen as the car is only 5 years old and well taken care of by the owner. Note that only the spoiler display such symptoms...