Perdana V6 Community Forum *

trojan

Mar 2, 2005
Madagascar
www.friendster.com
minum anywhere oso can...or maybe u wanna come to see and play with my monster...

it's been a while i haven't touch my ps3...but only got 1 controller worr...must take turn la to play with them....wakakaka

mkdreamervl

Jul 6, 2005
Hey guys which clutch set is better for Eterna TT ? Works 400 cluth or exedy Japan.... both also 950-rm1050 price range. Hard to decide. Car is for daily driving with ocassional tekan tekan

kanan

Nov 12, 2005
i got few things to settle first. if titan shop full i'll be at ag around 11 . i need to jackup my rear to 3 fingers

sir-fear-row

Jan 18, 2006
hye primers

just want to ask

been using a vr4 n/a (4G63 2.0 DOHC) on my '97 perdana....
the thing that bugging me is... can i used the injector from evo3 (510cc) to replace my standard vr4 (450cc) injector?

or do i need to change the wiring all together?

cuz im using 4G67 wiring when i change the engine back then.

any solution?

thanks in advance...

NeuroOne

WFH
Sep 11, 2006
Putrajaya
i got few things to settle first. if titan shop full i'll be at ag around 11 . i need to jackup my rear to 3 fingers
why 3 fingers? too high la.
rear 2 fingers look nice oredy.

hye primers
just want to ask
been using a vr4 n/a (4G63 2.0 DOHC) on my '97 perdana....
the thing that bugging me is... can i used the injector from evo3 (510cc) to replace my standard vr4 (450cc) injector?
or do i need to change the wiring all together?
cuz im using 4G67 wiring when i change the engine back then.
any solution?
thanks in advance...
no need change wiring.
u got piggyback? u may need to tune ECU to get the best A/F ratio.
make sure fuel pump can supply fuel to the bigger capacity injectors.
and u may need FPR.

---------- Post added at 04:31 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:28 PM ----------

tomorrow i maybe kat ag the whole day. part time there
i'll be there too..

mkdreamervl

Jul 6, 2005
Danz : I'm leaning more towards Works though, give Malaysian made a chance.

Kanan : I agree with neuro 2 fingers ngam ngam unless u always load the back part.

To no one in particular : Melaka is the worse place to play car what also dun have argghh!!!!

trojan

Mar 2, 2005
Madagascar
www.friendster.com
guys, i've been using this exedy clutch for more than 2 years...quite ok during initial launch and you can really feel the bite... and clutch feel not too firm too...price wise, a bit more than Works but it worth every penny though....

kanan

Nov 12, 2005
guys, i've been using this exedy clutch for more than 2 years...quite ok during initial launch and you can really feel the bite... and clutch feel not too firm too...price wise, a bit more than Works but it worth every penny though....
Maybe should consider this too bcoz got good review. how much bro?

trojan

Mar 2, 2005
Madagascar
www.friendster.com
last time i bought from eneos rm1.1k for clutch plate & cover....but that was 2 years ago...now not sure...maybe less kot...huhu

i think other place can get cheaper price lah...u can try samurai racing in sunway, beside millenium...they said rm1.1k nego...

NeuroOne

WFH
Sep 11, 2006
Putrajaya
it's been a while i haven't touch my ps3...but only got 1 controller worr...must take turn la to play with them....wakakaka
bile mau resing lagi? hehe..

---------- Post added at 02:12 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:11 PM ----------

all cerita clutch plate la.
i wanna find heavy duty torque converter la.
sapa tau? for auto gb W4A331 FM6.

mkdreamervl

Jul 6, 2005
Eh guys, anybody knows the rough estimate for torque gain if you install e-manage for TT Rs?I know HP is -+ 20, but nobody has ever mentioned torque before, seems to be a very overlooked statistic. Torque = sexy :)

BA5

Jun 18, 2009
guys, any idea good exhaust that is silent for mivec 2.0 6a12? made a booking for a perdana mivec v6....also where to get oem used alfa bodykit cuz the previous owner modded the exterior which i dont like.

BA5

Jun 18, 2009
how much the whole set, bumper front,sides,rear?things to change when get d car? wat engine oil? gear oil? timing belt? plugs?

Toyota Vellfire 3.5 white color.
WVU 181
Last seen in Aman suria damansara driving towards tropicana
5pm 30/11/2011

Please pass this around. Thanks.