Perdana Alignment

myperdana

Dec 16, 2011
Johor
bro danzeterna,

yeah should be that the place but i also dont know much details. planning to get it done this weekend.. after that sure i know :D

myperdana

Dec 16, 2011
Johor
did mine too bros...

front pressed and rear washers. bt the washers are round type. How will the U-washer look like?

NeuroOne

WFH
Sep 11, 2006
Putrajaya
ic ... is there any limits how much can we use the washers?
well, depends on the length of the upper arm's nut/screw.
if put too many, afraid cannot ikat the nut properly..
i think i put 2-3 washers per side already..

but where to get it ah? wats the size like?
its abit bigger than the normal whasher for the upper arm and a bit thicker..
i think any tyre shop have it..

l2s_turbo

Oct 23, 2004
It's actually whether U or round washers.. it serve the same purpose.. you can even put in a shim plate if you already finalize the thickness that you need to get the correct camber.. it's all depends on the screw whether is it long enough or not.. if not long enough just change it to a longer ones will do.. it's advisable to change to a longer ones whenever you put washer or shim plates.. if screw too long den just cut it to the actual needed length will do..

NeuroOne

WFH
Sep 11, 2006
Putrajaya
true..
but easier for U-shape to fit to the upper arm, no need to completely take out the screw to fit round washer..

l2s_turbo

Oct 23, 2004

l2s_turbo

Oct 23, 2004

mufakkir

Oct 5, 2006
i m wondering what is the acceptable figure for front chamber? need some explain as my tyre makan dalam oredi....:banghead:

hi.
i just change my wira 1.3 auto gear box.then now i want install a gsr ori turbo and intercooler into my wira 1.3(/injection).
what is the item i need to add on/change?
i just want to hear the sound and more power then ori 1.3 only.not for race..
any ideal??

thanks a lot..