Penang/Juru Autocity Motorshow

B18C-R

Mar 27, 2005
Nice pics and good sharing ! Thanks...

But I can't help laughing at this....I mean I am sorry but I just couldn't help it. Crazy mod and at least, mod properly la..look ok from front but from side is ROTFLOL !! :D

My Gawd....

H22-C

Jul 23, 2007
what is that car originally ? i still cannot figure out, look at the door opening handle, it is not a wira, is that a waja ?

BLADE888

Aug 24, 2005
PENANG
It's wira la...but using an original E7 head & tail lamp tau....hehehehe

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
look at the door handle, it is not a wira.
Think if the guy willing to pour that $$$ into converting the headlamps & tail-lamps including the bonnet front & rear into an Evo, sum more with wide body, i don't think 4 door handles will be a problem to convert also...

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Nice pics and good sharing ! Thanks...

But I can't help laughing at this....I mean I am sorry but I just couldn't help it. Crazy mod and at least, mod properly la..look ok from front but from side is ROTFLOL !! :D

My Gawd....

Ben, i tengah tunggu rim deep-dish to arrive ma ...maybe sangkut at kastam kot!! tak sempat pasang for the show.

But due to his enthusiam, he wan to show off his ride also ma... :biggrin:

Hi all,
I am planning to buy a BM horn and DIY, but dont know how. Can some expert give some directions?