Part 2 - Babes: KLIMS - Kuala Lumpur International Motorshow 2006

alexklg

Feb 13, 2006
Good work on showcasing the babes... but however, not all of the babes are shown here. I think there are more hot ones there. Like the one shown below which my friend describe as "wardrobe malfunction". hehe...

xand

Apr 26, 2006
hard to believe that it's real... but after going through several available KLIMS '06 photo albums in the internet, think it's 'rrreeeeaaaaaall' stuff there...

pity here... or should i say "congrats, you got the crowd's attention!"

ryan05

May 5, 2006
if cannot tahan, have to release it out already lo..... LOL

what makes you cannot tahan already anyway ?

faisal

Oct 20, 2004
The Valley
ignition.my
Yeah Julie Hoi on the Naza KIA satnd was defenately in "wardrobe malfunction" mode..
hahahah

she stood there in the bareback outfit for quite some time....

xand

Apr 26, 2006
think the clinics and medial centers must be full of those 'injured victims' lately...
nose bleed le, eye blows le, saliva never stopped coming out of mouth le, some cannot 'tahan' le, over heat le... hu-hu-hu...

is it legal to convert a 1.6 cc car to 2.0 cc?? i heard some say legal, some say illegal..
i also heard that if want to change to 1.6 to 2.0 you hv to do step by step to make it legal..eg: 1.6 to 1.8 to 2.0..then only legal..but 1.6 to 2.0 straight away is not legal..pls make some comments..