Paint Correction

ikramfender

Dec 11, 2009
Dear Sifus,

I had problem with my car paint. hope somebody can help me to solve my paint issue. it has some serious pitting issues that seriously made the car looks not appealing. what should i do?

Should i just wet sand the entire car to smoothens the surface of the painting.

kc2

Dec 2, 2009
thedetailers.blogspot.com
Hi buddy
look like a very very bad surface preps & the paint work just reflect how improper it was preps

in any case - many sifu will ask you to repaint your hood

if you wanna to try extreme stuff - let me know:driver:

ikramfender

Dec 11, 2009
what kind of extreme stuff are talking about?? my intention is to "experiment" with the car :nurse: heehee (before i buy new car, to make sure that i'm competent enough if i have to do paint correction)

fishbonezken

Feb 13, 2006
ouch! How old is the paint? Original or resprayed?

I'm in if there's an extreme experiment going on...hehehe

kc2

Dec 2, 2009
thedetailers.blogspot.com
Hi buddy
look like a very very bad surface preps & the paint work just reflect how improper it was preps

if you wanna to try extreme stuff - let me know:driver:
Hi buddy

as i have said - is a poor paint job

we need you to tell us & share more pics

look out the dates on my blog - if u wanna try extreme

s1tl

Jul 13, 2010
Ipoh/KL
i wan experience this extreme too!

BMW Group Malaysia recently unveiled the latest BMW M5 at Bukit Kiara Equestrian for the BMW Malaysian Open 2012. This fifth generation M5 is now powered by a 4.4-litre V8 engine working in tandem with two TwinScroll turbos and putting out 560PS and 680Nm (arriving at just 1,500rpm!) of torque. While some purists might lament the downsizing trend, do bear...