owners club kancil..

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
there's kancil lower mech also...but their price is expensive also....cos some of them really know how to make a good kancil...but it's very hard to get a real good 1..usually they only good in some small thing or repair only..performance no ppl will bother if the engine are stock...btw, mod a kancil is even more expensive than mod a iswara/saga..so prepare some cash to get some real good stuff...

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
m3 power said:
for best result try ask ur preffered mechanic. u want to buy it urself or through ur mechanic bro?
m3,
I'm getting it myself.
Will search for it in those spare parts shops.:_:

PonG, I'm not so sure bout the name.
My bro told me but I forgot.
It's F with another two alphabet behind it.
Will get the name of the pads and post it here later.

Anyone using Castrol Mtec lubri?
How much izzit?

m3 power

Jan 19, 2006
razr_sped said:
haha...pong got intro nice item leh...
gonna try soon once my brake habis

m3...its onli 12" haha...
de design like vip...de spokes not like sport style thin2 de
cos cant afford 14", too expensive s the 1 i like is outta budget...
RM1800 le!!!! 2 pcs chrome rim
if like vip shape chrome is nice la. the 14 price inc tyre? 2pcs ar? damn rare 2pcs rim for kancil. no wonder expensive. nice ar the shape?

m3 power

Jan 19, 2006
PonG said:
Price is ok..direct call that number,they will quota you a price.

Can't lah,company got thier sales and salesman somemore.
i have to find timing belt. have to change soon. n spark plug also. normally how much timing belt kancil? saw at lelong.com 160 inc install. ok ar? my mech charge 200+ inc install. if ur co sell less than that can get from ur co.

m3 power

Jan 19, 2006
Daniel Lee said:
m3,
I'm getting it myself.
Will search for it in those spare parts shops.:_:

PonG, I'm not so sure bout the name.
My bro told me but I forgot.
It's F with another two alphabet behind it.
Will get the name of the pads and post it here later.

Anyone using Castrol Mtec lubri?
How much izzit?
haha bro dan i'm using that lubri. the price is 46. design special for k car.

m3 power

Jan 19, 2006
i check alredi my brake pad its not mintex but minty. look like mintex. haha. maybe cap ayam brand. and the price is 48 not 38. correction. hehe.

PonG

Jul 14, 2005
www.e-vanli.com.my
daijoubu86 said:
dats why i want to find a good k car mech that have passion for small cars also =D.
Hehe..Jun Auto...good k-car workshop at kepong.jinjang....
razr_sped said:
haha...pong got intro nice item leh...
gonna try soon once my brake habis
I am using Don brake pad now,quite good for my L5 disc brake.

Last time using FBK,very noise.U need oem or L2/L5?

U like kcarlife member right?
m3 power said:
i have to find timing belt. have to change soon. n spark plug also. normally how much timing belt kancil? saw at lelong.com 160 inc install. ok ar? my mech charge 200+ inc install. if ur co sell less than that can get from ur co.
About the price i really not sure that.Coz i work at IT department,not sales department.

If u want oem part,direct call to the number i give that.Say IT department Ah pong Intro one.

If need looking for mod part,i have other friend doing that.

for the timing belt,u need to make sure is original or local one.Is complete set include timing bearing and the timing oil seal?

If original is sell seperate one.Lelong.com one u need to confirm is original or what,coz timing belt some is fact part,my friend ever kena one time.30.000Km timing broken at highway.

PonG

Jul 14, 2005
www.e-vanli.com.my
m3 power said:
i check alredi my brake pad its not mintex but minty. look like mintex. haha. maybe cap ayam brand. and the price is 48 not 38. correction. hehe.
mintye izzit?

Local brand brake pad.:regular_smile:

razr_sped

Jun 30, 2006
pong...mines onli stock...
haha...no $$$ to mod yet, so its for oem...
u noe jun auto?...can pm me the add...
i need to ask them sum quotation for my project...keke 882t
nope...im not a member of kcarlife

m3...de shape quite nice la
i'm going to buy the rims this fri or sat...
if its still der i'll take a pic n post it here la

PonG

Jul 14, 2005
www.e-vanli.com.my
razr_sped said:
Address ar..i don know leh..i just know how to go there.:mouth_closed:

wow 882T..ask flamefox or keiconsept brother,they will show u.hehe....

your one is 850cc?

what u need is L2 wiring,660 piston/Toyota 4E piston,Metal gasket,turbin(your choice),alluminium radiator for more faster cool down your engine,intercooler,fuel regulator.em....i forgot what else thing needed already.If wrong,please correct me.

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
basically it's everything from a L2 halfcut except the engine block and piston...btw, some parts need to change too...

razr_sped

Jun 30, 2006
actually i noe wats de resipe dy...
jus need to noe the workshop capable of doing so...haha
once i ask speedline (i think), dey say cant rojak as l2 piston smaller den 850
smaller cc mah...hehe

howie...wat more parts need to change? mind sharing...
n realli need alluminium radiator?
i thought the basic is onli l2 halfcut
i jus wan basic boost onli, need more power when climbing onli

m3 power

Jan 19, 2006
PonG said:
mintye izzit?

Local brand brake pad.:regular_smile:
ya ya that brand. local made ya? not bad la. the AC delco lubri how much? never try before. the timing belt brand is Gates n ori one it said. the price is one set inc timing belt, tensioner bearing, crank shaft n cam shaft oil seal. n install is free. ok ar the price? from where ar the brand? local ar?

m3 power

Jan 19, 2006
snoop-pie said:
i need the anti rollbar, anyone wanna sell?
try find at marketplace chasis/wheel sec or exterior/body. last time i saw desmond auto sell l2 front strut bar rm100.

m3 power

Jan 19, 2006
razr_sped said:

m3...de shape quite nice la
i'm going to buy the rims this fri or sat...
if its still der i'll take a pic n post it here la
dun forget to post the rim after buy it.

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
erm...i think the shop u go dun even know wat u wan....

since u gonna make 882T, then u will need to skim ur block to fit the L2 660 piston size...i dun understand why they cant do it.....

btw, u need to change almost all the seals at ur engine, gasket and all minor parts..if all these things get from mech shop, then i think it's gonna cost bomb......

What the F%^*, this is my turn, just had me car broken into. and its in my house. VERY DARING ACT. 4 person altogether 2 person on 1 bike. Din manage to get their no plate. DAMMIT!!! got my player and damaged my window + dashboard. WHAT F*%& losers...
alarm woke me up but it was too late....
damn chat tu LAN.... its in sec 17 at 6 am. no life bast4rds!!!!!!!!!
ARRGGHHHH!!!!!!!