owners club kancil..

Daniel,maybe u can try another brand like ...oem brake pad is cheaper one..

i got 1 ques...
regarding paint 4 rims...
actually i got 1 5spoke rims
its quite calar in my opinion, its has shinny surface so its quite obvious

so, its like tis
wat colour suit my silver kancil...
how i see also, i think either gun metal or silver suit onli
wat u all opinion?

my opinion is better u take silver. look more big n smooth look with ur car paint. how many inch ur rim?

PonG, I did check out OEM brake pads.
One brand starts with F something selling RM 40 per set.

m3, how much is the mintex brake pads?

mintex is rm38. got many type but that the cheapest. rm68 oso got but dun know wats the benefit. i'm using rm38 one. ok. no sound when braking n not much brake dust.

what mintex model is that so cheap wan. i only know of mintex redbox Rm120 and the ones used in R3 cars.

Btw i checked at Eneos again, BOSCH is Rm39, not RM25 as i said earlier on. My mistake :P

daijoubu86 said:
what mintex model is that so cheap wan. i only know of mintex redbox Rm120 and the ones used in R3 cars.

Btw i checked at Eneos again, BOSCH is Rm39, not RM25 as i said earlier on. My mistake :P

maybe for k car is cheap. for r3 is high pressure pad i think. thats y expensive. got many type mintex.

Daniel Lee said:
Ok. will try out the mintex. :)

for best result try ask ur preffered mechanic. u want to buy it urself or through ur mechanic bro?

prefer to buy it thru myself. mechanic will always say no need la ur car kancil only la, etc :P

Mintex Rm38 i think is noraml one.
Mintex redbox is more perfomance brake pad.

Brake pad start with F word?Which one?

Em...can try to my company to buy brake pad.

www.vanli.com.my

:P

daijoubu86 said:
prefer to buy it thru myself. mechanic will always say no need la ur car kancil only la, etc :P

kancil is still a car. can do performance oso. dun under rated. tell to ur mech. hehe.

bro pong ur co sell how much brake pad? any other part ur co sell? price ok ar ur range?

Hehe....be monster kancil.....

Call this number to ask for the price.

03-40416602

my company is sell original part more.dealer.

price ok ar bro? u as staff can get discount ar? do some bisnes at marketplace la. hehe. oem part is important wat. for those who dun prefer performance.

Price is ok..direct call that number,they will quota you a price.

Can't lah,company got thier sales and salesman somemore.

if the mech say kancil no good, no need change brake, then ask them stand in middle of the road and u do a 60km/h emergency brake toward him....see he will say tat again or not

dats why i want to find a good k car mech that have passion for small cars also =D.

haha...pong got intro nice item leh...
gonna try soon once my brake habis

m3...its onli 12" haha...
de design like vip...de spokes not like sport style thin2 de
cos cant afford 14", too expensive s the 1 i like is outta budget...
RM1800 le!!!! 2 pcs chrome rim