opinion n suggestion needed

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
las nite after repair my car....i put all my things bc to my car boot.....

i remember i got CLOSED my car boot.....but then tis morning i realized my tool box n battery jumper missing....wat the hell is happening????

i believed it is stolen by someone by my car everything is ok...even the key hole oso nice nice...

so u guy think i din close my boot? or someone oledi duplicated my car key? my car park at level 2 parking..seldom drive...

blur now :albertein

VexRed

Oct 1, 2005
www.hksusa.com
hantu wei!

Ingolstadt

Dec 26, 2005
www.evomalaysia.com
opened your boot... stolen your toolbox and extra battery? and not your spare tyre? 100% you misplaced your toolbox and extra battery. Which stupid thief would do that? And not leaving a scratch? hehe~

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
Ingolstadt said:
opened your boot... stolen your toolbox and extra battery? and not your spare tyre? 100% you misplaced your toolbox and extra battery. Which stupid thief would do that? And not leaving a scratch? hehe~
toolbox n battery jumper la.....not battery la

i using my toolbox everyday...wont misplaced it...

Fluffy

May 1, 2005
>>klang<<
eh?so blardee weird..hehe

i dont think someone opened ur boot la...no signs of entry mah..like u said.:burnout:

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
Fluffy said:
eh?so blardee weird..hehe

i dont think someone opened ur boot la...no signs of entry mah..like u said.:burnout:
but it really 'hilang' oledi....maybe i din close d boot properly....

erm.....really shit...caused me hv to get a new set of tool again

Anyone tried replacing their Mid Box with Bullet before , but retain stock muffler?

Any power increase or noise increase? Or not worth it?

Do give your input if you experience on your own car before.. Thanks :)

---------- Post added at 12:56 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:54 AM ----------

Forgot to mention, car is an Auto with tip-tronic gear.