Open Day Kolej Komuniti Bentong Pahang

rokok_sebatang

Nov 24, 2007
[PIMPIN];1063543489 said:
Notice how he even shifts his hips backwards to enhance the six pack.. Err I mean soft pack hahah
cute gitu.. :rofl::rofl::rofl: jgn marah yer abe long BR..:smokin:

pokkuNeo

Sep 25, 2007
salam..
thank you for all of you guys for supporting me. thank you..thank you..thank you..
soon, we will provide a participation certificate for all of those who coming.
wasalam..

rokok_sebatang

Nov 24, 2007
Here from my poor hp's camera..enjoy

Gather at BHP after tol Gombak (KaraK)

Black GODZILLA with RB30 heart :love::adore::adore:

gobiz2

Nov 11, 2010
A BIG TERIMA KASIH to Pokku for inviting us... and taking very very good care of us (even petrol cost was covered!) :adore::adore::adore:

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
A BIG TERIMA KASIH to Pokku for inviting us... and taking very very good care of us (even petrol cost was covered!) :adore::adore::adore:
Hahah petrol covered from the college until Bentong toll! :burnout:

---------- Post added at 10:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:06 PM ----------

BTW, has anyone posted on GTROC? Or as Azmir pronounces it Jeet-Rock hahhahahahahahahahahah

joethurr

Sep 11, 2007
[PIMPIN];1063545263 said:
Since nobody responded regarding GTROC posting, I took the liberty of doing it however this required stealing all the pictures taken - not without credit of course.

Malaysian Skyline Club at Bentong Community College Open Day (21 May 2011) - GT-R Register - Official Nissan Skyline and GTR Owners Club forum
Nice One!

---------- Post added at 10:29 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:25 AM ----------

Eu Jin,

Great storyline. i like how you managed to comply to the bro 'code' in one of the pics.

Appreciate that very much :biggrin:

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
joethurr, don't mention it buddy. I know what to do. Hehehe

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
Sorry ah curi gambar but didn't think they'd let me simply post a link to a blog.

Pumped-Up Porsches!

A ride in any one of these potent machines will leave you screaming for more.

While purists would argue that products from Zuffenhausen are perfect just the way they are, we've discovered that there's always room for improvement, as evidenced by the monsters created by the Dr. Frankensteins of the Porsche tuning world, Gemballa, Ruf and TechArt. This trio is unlike any tuner or aftermarket...