Open Day Kolej Komuniti Bentong Pahang

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
[PIMPIN], today we never saw any of the landmarks you posted. Hahaha
Ok lah, maybe I overdid the kampung names but the Petronas, Esso, 7-11, Balai Bomba and Balai Polis were definitely there :biggrin:

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Some pics coming right up!

Kolej Komuniti Bentong, here we come!

Most popular car of the day.

Makan and borak-borak at the canteen.

The cars ........

KPCG10 Hakosuka GT-R was also there

Different wings for different folks

Some showed engine bay ....

..... while others showed their boot

More lepak-ing

Until the cops came and took down all our registration numbers

Some were reprimanded for possession of illegal substance

Others got their number plate jotted down and were given off with a warning

Then we cabut and went home ....

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
The best picture was the sedut perut one since we all really did suck in our tummy. Actually only Azmir did, the rest were breathing naturally not holding our breath or anything :burnout:

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
[PIMPIN];1063543459 said:
The best picture was the sedut perut one since we all really did suck in our tummy. Actually only Azmir did, the rest were breathing naturally not holding our breath or anything :burnout:

Azmir sucked his tummy in AND tried to make a cute face. Awwwwww.. *pinches Azmir's cheek*:wink:

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
Notice how he even shifts his hips backwards to enhance the six pack.. Err I mean soft pack hahah

rokok_sebatang

Nov 24, 2007
[PIMPIN];1063543489 said:
Notice how he even shifts his hips backwards to enhance the six pack.. Err I mean soft pack hahah
cute gitu.. :rofl::rofl::rofl: jgn marah yer abe long BR..:smokin:

pokkuNeo

Sep 25, 2007
salam..
thank you for all of you guys for supporting me. thank you..thank you..thank you..
soon, we will provide a participation certificate for all of those who coming.
wasalam..

rokok_sebatang

Nov 24, 2007
Here from my poor hp's camera..enjoy

Gather at BHP after tol Gombak (KaraK)

Black GODZILLA with RB30 heart :love::adore::adore:

gobiz2

Nov 11, 2010
A BIG TERIMA KASIH to Pokku for inviting us... and taking very very good care of us (even petrol cost was covered!) :adore::adore::adore:

anybody knows???

foot brake pedal suddenly feel loose (kosong) and need to pump once to brake.. usually happen while driving and sometimes while stop at trafic light.. i heard this prob already and common for early model of iswara and wira..

wut is da main prob?? how to solve??