Open Day Kolej Komuniti Bentong Pahang

[PIMPIN], today we never saw any of the landmarks you posted. Hahaha

Ok lah, maybe I overdid the kampung names but the Petronas, Esso, 7-11, Balai Bomba and Balai Polis were definitely there :biggrin:

WOI! Where are the pictures?!

img2011052200090.jpg

Some pics coming right up!

Kolej Komuniti Bentong, here we come!

DSC_9966a.jpg

Most popular car of the day.

DSC_9999a.jpg

DSC_9998a.jpg

DSC_9993a.jpg

Makan and borak-borak at the canteen.

DSC_9984a.jpg

The cars ........

DSC_9980a.jpg

DSC_0036a.jpg

DSC_0039a.jpg

DSC_0041a.jpg

DSC_0042a.jpg

DSC_0044a.jpg

KPCG10 Hakosuka GT-R was also there

DSC_0045a.jpg

Different wings for different folks

DSC_0033a.jpg

Some showed engine bay ....

DSC_0018a.jpg

..... while others showed their boot

DSC_0022a.jpg

More lepak-ing

DSC_0061a.jpg

Until the cops came and took down all our registration numbers

DSC_0050a.jpg

DSC_0065a.jpg

Some were reprimanded for possession of illegal substance

DSC_0056a.jpg

Others got their number plate jotted down and were given off with a warning

DSC_0058a.jpg

Then we cabut and went home ....

DSC_0067a.jpg

The best picture was the sedut perut one since we all really did suck in our tummy. Actually only Azmir did, the rest were breathing naturally not holding our breath or anything :burnout:

[PIMPIN];1063543459 said:
The best picture was the sedut perut one since we all really did suck in our tummy. Actually only Azmir did, the rest were breathing naturally not holding our breath or anything :burnout:

Azmir sucked his tummy in AND tried to make a cute face. Awwwwww.. *pinches Azmir's cheek*:wink:

Notice how he even shifts his hips backwards to enhance the six pack.. Err I mean soft pack hahah

[PIMPIN];1063543489 said:
Notice how he even shifts his hips backwards to enhance the six pack.. Err I mean soft pack hahah

cute gitu.. :rofl::rofl::rofl: jgn marah yer abe long BR..:smokin:

salam..
thank you for all of you guys for supporting me. thank you..thank you..thank you..
soon, we will provide a participation certificate for all of those who coming.
wasalam..

Here from my poor hp's camera..enjoy

Gather at BHP after tol Gombak (KaraK)

rokok_sebatang-albums-kolej-komuniti-bentong-picture7075-bhp.jpg

rokok_sebatang-albums-kolej-komuniti-bentong-picture7076-pic-1.jpg

rokok_sebatang-albums-kolej-komuniti-bentong-picture7077-pic-2.jpg

rokok_sebatang-albums-kolej-komuniti-bentong-picture7078-pic-3.jpg

rokok_sebatang-albums-kolej-komuniti-bentong-picture7079-pic-4.jpg

rokok_sebatang-albums-kolej-komuniti-bentong-picture7080-pic-5.jpg

rokok_sebatang-albums-kolej-komuniti-bentong-picture7081-pic-6.jpg

Black GODZILLA with RB30 heart :love::adore::adore:

rokok_sebatang-albums-kolej-komuniti-bentong-picture7082-pic-7.jpg

rokok_sebatang-albums-kolej-komuniti-bentong-picture7083-pic-8.jpg

rokok_sebatang-albums-kolej-komuniti-bentong-picture7084-pic-9.jpg

rokok_sebatang-albums-kolej-komuniti-bentong-picture7085-pic-10.jpg

rokok_sebatang-albums-kolej-komuniti-bentong-picture7086-pic-11.jpg

rokok_sebatang-albums-kolej-komuniti-bentong-picture7087-pic-12.jpg

rokok_sebatang-albums-kolej-komuniti-bentong-picture7088-pic-13.jpg

layan lagi..

• 005.jpg
    005.jpg
    457 KB · Views: 308
  • 006.jpg
    006.jpg
    365.7 KB · Views: 97
  • 013.jpg
    013.jpg
    483.7 KB · Views: 318
  • 015.jpg
    015.jpg
    493.2 KB · Views: 364
  • 016.jpg
    016.jpg
    448.2 KB · Views: 353
  • 210520111248.jpg
    210520111248.jpg
    96 KB · Views: 310
A BIG TERIMA KASIH to Pokku for inviting us... and taking very very good care of us (even petrol cost was covered!) :adore::adore::adore: