ok guys lets celebrate KANGKUNGNESS

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
come guys, eat more for the benefit of good health...healthy as rabbit (y)

manTAPSSSS :adore::adore::adore:

devious17

Kay Ell
Me and my family had breakfast at home today.

Cooked english style hearty breakfast with only RM14 for the whole family .....this will be our trend moving forward for us.

No more mamak, no more food courts ..... in short eaing out is now a luxury and thanks to umno-baru najib BN and those who voted them into power.

Apparently kangkung is illegal to be grown and sold in America because it's considered toxic. Anyone can confirm this?

cvkit17

Mar 20, 2012
Apparently kangkung is illegal to be grown and sold in America because it's considered toxic. Anyone can confirm this?
I dont know, but US food regulations is not that stringent isnt it? I mean look at their fast foods rules

Can say most vegetables in Malaysia are toxic due to the amount of pesticides used on the vegetables to keep bugs away from eating them.
Water can't wash off those pesticides as well. Best if sendiri tanam :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 10:31 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:22 AM ----------

Can say most vegetables in Malaysia are toxic due to the amount of pesticides used on the vegetables to keep bugs away from eating them.
Water can't wash off those pesticides as well. Best if sendiri tanam :biggrin:
I got tanam in my house woh!.....but lately did not take care.....:hmmmm:

Can start to sell, since we all been advised to eat kangkung. Solve our financial crisis.

As the ‘Shell V-Power 97 Win Weekly at Shell’ contest enters its third week, a young farmer from Sabah has netted the second week’s grand prize and took home RM30,000 as well as the limited edition Ferrari key ring set.

Alimin bin Jaikol, 28, from Ranau, Sabah, was elated at winning the grand prize and planned to invest the cash prize in his farming business, “I have seen so many motorists who have...