Northern Mitsubishi Lancer Owner !!!

roy7

Apr 13, 2005
I've got all their contact number but most of them already sold their ride la!
Btw, thanks guys for coming and welcome to all new mitsu lanc owner.
Another new tme owner in da house...really nice ride dude!!! :tee:
Probably those who sell off might buy bec.. :itsme::driver:

:nurse:Orait...thanks dude!
Woi roy7.....ppl waiting for ur new evo ten la......

Guys, tmrw saturday nite fever....
Event : TTS
Venue : Kassim Mustafa P.Tks
Day : Saturday Nite
Time : 2200

:driver:
Harlo brother..
Me broke oni sold off 6.5 mah.. where got money buy evo 10.. fever 10 can mayb la..! hehe.. Mayb somethin lower then 10.. Wat could that be? Hehe..:smokin:

chriskhaw

Dec 6, 2006
Roy & me wan come along but scared our sagalution & his Myvilution potong u guys malu dah!!...LOL

ealt

Dec 16, 2003
will come after finish my project 1st la.. dun wori...:proud:

Bump: Blade u wan ayc pump ah? dat day u say urs oso same problem like mine, i heard got ppl wana sell d ayc pump for e4,5,6 try call him for price if u wan it (012-6308191)

heeh...I'm selling it....need to clear it....

I have good news for Seremban zth members. I was recommended by a fren to this car spray shop in RJ that is cheap and good. I wanted to spray my bumper and the rear of my car (just below the brake lights) due to a minor accident last time. Also I had a dent on my door (not too big and not too small). In PJ, i was quoted RM300 just for the rear and RM200 for the door (as the sprayer said had to do the whole top part of my door). So total cost is RM500 and needed 3 days to do so i decided to...