noob looking for whole sets of ICE below RM1500, any suggestion????

engine168

May 21, 2009
budget below 1500. any suggestion for me and where to install it.. thanks

Havok_KiD

Feb 21, 2006
my bro got Mohawk amp with based speakers, twiters and Kickers Sub for 1499..

sounds superb and awesome

Zenn

Jul 12, 2005
for 1500 u get cap ayam stuff if u buy everything new

if u get 2nd hand u can get some good branded stuff.

i think save up bit more to 2k then can get a decent system

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
i got used eton cek650 component with tweeter n crossover,clear ice leftover...cincai rm150,want ah??

Xp3rT

Oct 9, 2008
find some 2nd hand item wit good brand..it will better than new cap ayam..

engine168

May 21, 2009
what brand is consider good brand and what brand is consider cap ayam? is mohawk ok? what about amazon?? ice stereo and lubloob??

Paul Scholes

Mar 18, 2004
how about below?

a/d/s/ P450.2 50x4channel amp RM700nett
CDT Audio HE100 10inch sub with Kf audio solid enclosure RM350nett

take both for RM900

Hi Folks,

After 2 years of running my E46ci with unoptimized 1JZGTE VVTI, i picked up an Edamage Blue which i had for several years to hook it up. As expected, used ECU always had problems, my ignition harness is not readable but the rest of it works fine. Initial runs started with 235 whp/ 315nm wtq at 5.2k RPM. A few more runs and we achieved 251 whp / 320 nm wtq at 5.1k RPM. I am not sure whether this is a healthy result of 1JZGTE VVTI, considering factory declared crank HP is at 276hp...