"No private programmes on eve of Merdeka day"

devious17

Kay Ell
I wonder if the gomen is going to force everyone to fly the gemilang cloth this year. Usually by this time around you will see fools draping their cars and what not with the gemilang cloth and puny flags all over hoping for cheap publicity but recent years this has been on a decline, I wonder why? hehehehehehhe

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
devious17, a Supra just painted his car with Malaysia theme

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
Anybody watched "V for VENDETTA" ???

...... wanna try those tactics here?

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
huhh?? means i've to private myself at my own room with ma wife ahhh??

public kenot PRIVATE huhh???

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
just wan to check...y our malaysian don;t act like Indo....Strike or protest in public to show our Frustration.......

Saga Continue

May 14, 2004
Ampang Baybeh
i will hope for it to happen..at least when british come back.. den we citizen will hav our rights..n benefits as well.. not payin tol for a suckie highway.. n it jams! hope british kill sammy
oii bro.....they also take toll laaaa.....whatever gomen here in malaysia will cherge the people one.....coz the people is stoopid.........we are all like pack of wolfs......big, fierce but when we bark....we have no teeth.....so u think the gomen will be scared of us ah?

szekeiemme

Feb 14, 2004
hahahaa ehh sound like 1 chinese pepatah only..

sigh wut to do.. our gomen is not doin his job for de citizen..all they care is they themself n family..

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
BS, come paarrrttty up north..
u can celebrate here..:tongwink:
'where fun begins & never ends'..:wink:
hehe..

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
kelisa,
We don't act like indo's cos our stupid country is about 1 week ahead of their country in terms of development. So, we're that slight bit better than them and don't do protest. Another main reason why we don't protest is because we know our govt is the king of corruptions, and they will catch us if we protest. hahaha So most of us will think, "I got family, better don't do shit like that and get myself caught la".

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
hahahaa ehh sound like 1 chinese pepatah only..

sigh wut to do.. our gomen is not doin his job for de citizen..all they care is they themself n family..
I agreed on this one.... seriously....

devious17

Kay Ell
just wan to check...y our malaysian don;t act like Indo....Strike or protest in public to show our Frustration.......
Either malaysians( is there such a word ,malaysians?) are too cultured to run amok or just being plain WUSSIE!

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
I wonder will ISA or PDRM lock us up and send us with "Kereta Roti" if we do count down at club/pub?

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
u're in safe hands if u're at '.................'..:wink:
there's no ruling 2 say we can't do Merdeka countdown at entertainment outlets..
dat's in-house festive celebration..

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
BlackSamurai,
authorities won't catch you cos when they go to the pubs, they will be distracted by the sexy chicks there. Instead, they'll catch those sexy chicks as being "too exposing in malay country" and then when the girls are in the lock ups, the police will rape them. Then, it'll be reported in newspapers and the govt will eventually dust the news under the carpet and treat it like it never happened. As such, that is considered as "justice has been served". this is how malaysia works, I guess.

deedee

Sep 23, 2006
haha... wondering if bs kor kor is going to any clubs... haha

szekeiemme

Feb 14, 2004
1 question.. wut is there to celebrate?50yrs of? 50yrs of letting de citizen suffer? wut we pay is wut we dun get..low pay slip? even in overseas.. dun compare current exchange la.. their mcD worker is getting paid higher..wut out mcD ppl get? pay tol just to enjoy traffic jam n offroad highway? yeah.. celebrate this..

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
according to News, 31st Aug, from 9pm - 12am, all outdoor private outdoor Merdeka celebration is prohibited, nationwide.
While for Klang valley, indoor celebration is still allow.

This is what happen when your parliament is running by monkey and the PM (who is holding 3 ministries, namely PM, Finance & Internal Security ministries) busy visiting from 1 country to the other (83 oversea visit in 44 months as PM, 5 times to UK) at the same time enjoying his 2nd honey moon.

'(00): Plastic Headlight lenses become dull, pitted and frosted over time, much contributed by weather, road debris, wash chemicals and other bad stuff. Replacing entire units are always a pain so why not recondition them with your own hands? All you need: Sandpaper in multiple grits, some compound, polish, rotary buffer, pads an a couple of hours :)

I was requested by my GF's parents to buy...