"No private programmes on eve of Merdeka day"

blackhowling,
jalan dunnowatcock kenari ar? I don't wanna go there cos I dunnowatcock will they put in the food la. hahaha How can we be old folks of zth when we're not old leh? I'm only 19 ler. hehehe

deedee,
Yeah, we're gonna steam you until your skin bubbles up and pops. Then we'll take chop stick to remove your skin and dig into your flesh and eat you. hehehe

samurai: run around naked with yr samurai sword la during the countdown at merdeka square..!

remember to stick the country flag on the head of his dick, when the clock strike 12 o'clock, everyone should shout "kukujao! kukujao! Behold all the leader kukujao brain"!

according to News, 31st Aug, from 9pm - 12am, all outdoor private outdoor Merdeka celebration is prohibited, nationwide.
While for Klang valley, indoor celebration is still allow.

This is what happen when your parliament is running by monkey and the PM (who is holding 3 ministries, namely PM, Finance & Internal Security ministries) busy visiting from 1 country to the other (83 oversea visit in 44 months as PM, 5 times to UK) at the same time enjoying his 2nd honey moon.

wow that mean he is enjoying shagging new mate in overseas with his horny maid using our money and we are all here to shut up and let him enjoy all the viagra supplement for his pathetic habits :banghead:

satria... u sounded very scarry...
eh eh.. i m 18 only ler... does it mean i cannot join??

eh?/ tohsan is back? haven't heard u for ages... r u that busy??

deedee,
you can join but only with me privately. buahahaha

blackhowling,
cannot show you which part of me is 19 ler. how can. I thought you left planta gang already, why so interested to see my parts leh? hahaha

fstrader,
you ptui where ar? don't simply spit ar. Later officers or authorities come and summon you for "meng-kotor-kan negarakuku ini" hahahaha By the way, you used to drive satria ar? or still driving a satria?

lennon,
I don't have a tattoo, dude. Don't like the idea of having those stuff on my skin. Looks darn painful to do it and besides, somewhere in the bible states that christians are not supposed to have tattoos. heh heh

satria... u sounded very scarry...
eh eh.. i m 18 only ler... does it mean i cannot join??

eh?/ tohsan is back? haven't heard u for ages... r u that busy??

Deedee

whats up? me fulltime kuli & driver for my son now, have to be bodyguard in his school too fulltime, scare he kena bully in school by girls :biggrin:

fstrader,
you ptui where ar? don't simply spit ar. Later officers or authorities come and summon you for "meng-kotor-kan negarakuku ini" hahahaha By the way, you used to drive satria ar? or still driving a satria?

still is and forever gonna stick to da satria, u shud know la market condition like crap esp these 2 door local automobiles :thefinger:

and am suppose to wait for chip foose to cum over to kepong and pretend to steal my car using some towing truck with the company named : ah black suba tow services kahh??

mauahahhahahahahaaa.............