NISSAN wagon

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
congratulatary message last nite?? yez yez yez.
me not working there , me lepak there. i used to lepak there. me having my lunch and talk cock there mah.
:D

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
hie julie,

how was the gathering that nite..?

cheers'

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
the gathering is kool, alot of cars. all the owners , the members all ppl very frendly. feel very welcome. the best thing i can see is multirace. malays, chinese , indians and singh. this is the best i can c in a club.

MULTIRACE unite as MALAYSIAN !!
;)

Nickster82

Jan 27, 2005
It is great to hear that the event is a success and that all races of ppl came together to share one thing in common...their vehicles! :)

I kinda regret not going for the event...unfortunately i already had other plans! :(

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
Nickster82: its ok my fren, i try to organise some small small tt time not that kinda big somewhere so that v can meet up. if can b big of course better still lor.

ANDY_RESORT

Jan 23, 2005
www.andymervingeorge.com
B) Nickster - Sorait, there sure gonna be more meet-ups in the near future. Try to make time la although its not necessary. Really feel relaxed hanging out with the other owners. Its kinda stress-free la just talking about cars and believe me, it will go on and on till the wee hours in the morning without realising it!

Julie - Seems like u are a full-tim tt kaki la! As if u got nothing else to do in life but to have tt sessions with anyone u can! HAHA! *SALUTES* You are DA MAN, man !

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
i think so, tt since many many yrs de still wan to tt. if got go out pak tor also can tt but later. :) tt is the most cheap entertainment, i think . do u think so ??

stay kool guysz

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
do v have more nissan wagon drivers around?? sunny wagon , b110 pickup , ad resort ??

any old skool driver around ??

sylver'sAD

Oct 20, 2004
the very very want to join ler... but bit far for me..
ipoh-kl... theheheh.. but if u can buy me 2 glasses of milo...
mou man tai... i'll come whwn ever there's a meets up... thehehehe...

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
sylver'sAD: if u come and join us on the 20th feb, not onli 2 glasses the ADC club will sponsor for all ur drinks and also ur meal. ADC don sponsor , then i belanja u in person. how bout that ?? is a good deal lol.

ADC member will support me ,i think !! right guyz !!

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
timex 2 2/3" gauges
all types - include rpm , volt , boost , vacuum , oil pressure , oil temp ........ bla bla blah.... u name it i got it.

except EXHAUST TEMP

size 2" - RM200
size 2 2/3" - RM250

Just want to ask, i want to do complete rebuilding and bluepriting for both my 1.6 mivec engine and gearbox. how much will it cost? (estimated price?)