NISSAN wagon

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
congratulatary message last nite?? yez yez yez.
me not working there , me lepak there. i used to lepak there. me having my lunch and talk cock there mah.
:D

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
hie julie,

how was the gathering that nite..?

cheers'

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
the gathering is kool, alot of cars. all the owners , the members all ppl very frendly. feel very welcome. the best thing i can see is multirace. malays, chinese , indians and singh. this is the best i can c in a club.

MULTIRACE unite as MALAYSIAN !!
;)

Nickster82

Jan 27, 2005
It is great to hear that the event is a success and that all races of ppl came together to share one thing in common...their vehicles! :)

I kinda regret not going for the event...unfortunately i already had other plans! :(

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
Nickster82: its ok my fren, i try to organise some small small tt time not that kinda big somewhere so that v can meet up. if can b big of course better still lor.

ANDY_RESORT

Jan 23, 2005
www.andymervingeorge.com
B) Nickster - Sorait, there sure gonna be more meet-ups in the near future. Try to make time la although its not necessary. Really feel relaxed hanging out with the other owners. Its kinda stress-free la just talking about cars and believe me, it will go on and on till the wee hours in the morning without realising it!

Julie - Seems like u are a full-tim tt kaki la! As if u got nothing else to do in life but to have tt sessions with anyone u can! HAHA! *SALUTES* You are DA MAN, man !

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
i think so, tt since many many yrs de still wan to tt. if got go out pak tor also can tt but later. :) tt is the most cheap entertainment, i think . do u think so ??

stay kool guysz

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
do v have more nissan wagon drivers around?? sunny wagon , b110 pickup , ad resort ??

any old skool driver around ??

sylver'sAD

Oct 20, 2004
the very very want to join ler... but bit far for me..
ipoh-kl... theheheh.. but if u can buy me 2 glasses of milo...
mou man tai... i'll come whwn ever there's a meets up... thehehehe...

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
sylver'sAD: if u come and join us on the 20th feb, not onli 2 glasses the ADC club will sponsor for all ur drinks and also ur meal. ADC don sponsor , then i belanja u in person. how bout that ?? is a good deal lol.

ADC member will support me ,i think !! right guyz !!

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
timex 2 2/3" gauges
all types - include rpm , volt , boost , vacuum , oil pressure , oil temp ........ bla bla blah.... u name it i got it.

except EXHAUST TEMP

size 2" - RM200
size 2 2/3" - RM250

Cruising down any major roads with light to slightly heavy traffic, you find yourself thinking about your day or whatever that you need to think about and then suddenly you see red. There are two options now, ease onto your brakes (never jam them), hope you stop in time or change lanes, the worse case scenario is you end up making out with the other cars rear bumper. Ever wondered what causes such situations? Well...