Nissan Skyline BNR34

Cars for sale

Nissan Skyline BNR34

teh_ais

Feb 14, 2007
Nissan Skyline BNR34 -For sale!

I personally brought back from Japan by working AP, think to let it go my babe...:itsme:

* 2.6 6 CYLINDER RB26
* 6 SPEED 4WD
* ABS, EBD,EBA, TRACTION CONTROL
* ORIGINAL MULTI DISPLAY MONITOR
* BREMBO BRAKE CALIBER
* FRONT & REAR STABILIZER BAR
* FRONT & REAR DIFFUSER
* RECARO BUCKET SEAT
* Z-Tune FRONT BUMPER
* 18" JAPAN RIM* CUZCO ABSORBER
* GReddy Blow Off Valves - Trust
* GReddy e-manage - Blue
* NISMO TAIL-LIGHTS
* DVD-PLAYER
* CARBON LOOK WING STAND
* GPS security system worth 2k
* serious buyer only*
* TIP TOP CONDITION

Call for the details
Contact number:0125270087 (Alan)
Price: RM 155000

pumpkin76

Jun 10, 2010
yes.... very attractive price for a legend!!!! those who can afford it what are you waiting for? :)

teh ais: mind me asking you did the import and the AP stuffs with MITI yourself or have to go through a runner?

teh_ais

Feb 14, 2007
pumpkin76-thank you bro~, by a runner, but sometimes he not free i tolong him a bit lo..we are friends.

teh_ais

Feb 14, 2007
MrPenghulu-because I am not as rich as you lo..hahaha, jkjk:burnout:

teh_ais

Feb 14, 2007
Can, the name can be transfered directly. Cash and carry bro:proud:

lrse7en

Apr 24, 2007
bro, GTR non vspec?

Very good point Gouki,. Im a GTR34 V2 Owner and i think it is not. The interior shot shows the rpm gauge is evenly spaced out all the way. Vspecs should have 1000-3000rpm indicator compressed and then only evenly spaced all the way till redline. Also the MFD ...switch the mode till you get the bar graph. If Vspec should display more lines. If standard is only 4 lines i think. And from the monster ass pic, it looks as though there is a diffuser under the rear bumper...a feature only the Vspecs have so my guess is its a non Vspec that has some cosmetic upgrade. After all its very easy because the mounting all is still there. Also the Attessa system is supposed to be 'pro' la on Vspec but honestly on our stupid malaysian roads...can feel meh?

WHATEVER SPEC IT IS ...AWESOME PRICE FOR AN AWSOME CAR. V spec or Not doesnt matter. Just get and drive. Cheers to seller. Big bumps from fellow GTR34 owner. 155k...seriously? good price. :driver:

I want to take out my carb and really clean it up. But i dont know how and fear that it will go out of tune. can anyone here teach me how? or maybe have a 'step by step' way that u can explain it to me.. :biggrin: Btw my car is an iswara 1.5.. Thanks all..