Nissan Sentra B14 SR20 Fully Engine Rebuilt N/A Style

v0ices

May 24, 2006
what i admire most bout mr.wong, is that his thread able to pancing all the otais/silent members...but in a negative impression way...lol
I guess I am one of them ... lol.
Was shown the thread by akuma.... but I memang kicimiau member in ZTH

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
vOices,
being a kicimiau in zth is way WAY better thn being a big taiko like dis bugger w a SUPER souped up Nissan Sentra...

n oh,btw,if any1 tot i m a Honda owner trying 2 flame dis Nissan owner,i own a Nissan too...ok?cheers..............

*ps:i MIGHT haf sum lead as 2 who dis fella is.....heheheheheh

artworkz

Jul 3, 2008
aiyo, gt money buy GT-R R35 ord lol... why spend time on sentra....apek car!!! i mean B14 with subaru spoiler, damn ugly.hihi

where gt b16c?? b16a/b or b18c/b18c-R oni mah..

joev8796

Oct 23, 2008
whahahhaa, bike got vtec la... as for F1, i think he dont know the purpose and concept of vtec.
kendrick was right, he has found out tat F1 doesn't hav VTEC. now dun hav Honda even, so u al dun flame him la. but as i noe, i neva c Nissan in F1.

seanlee

Jun 30, 2004
I guess I am one of them ... lol.
Was shown the thread by akuma.... but I memang kicimiau member in ZTH

muahahah voices, clement, akuma....long time no seee..well this thread pull us back together again i guess..gahahahahaha

me also kicimiao..sampai tak nampak liao......been century didn`t logon here untill i saw this link.haha

---------- Post added at 03:01 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:58 PM ----------

i'll drive orange out.. at the same time.. i'll ask someone to drive my slowest car out as well.. i think i'll use my slowest car.. that's also enuff for the game.. HAHAHAHAH

wah big bro...no need your orange out la.....even police new white horse also takut your orange ...hahah

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
*waiting*....*waiting*....................*waiting...................*

:adore::saint:SR18t-------------------:hahaha::egg:SR18t

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
whahaha papagoines, so easy "overheat" meh... chill la....

i guess i know why he said tuner show off. Its either he said some very stupid thing to them and get told off hence he hate them, OR.... he jealous on those tuner of what they can achieve. whahahaha
overheat bcuz he's so 'degil'.... as the malay proverb sez "cuba menegakkan benang yg" basah!"

i'm unsubscribing becoz lost interest in this thread...

c ya!!! :burnout:

sumimasen

Feb 10, 2007
he is very busy entertain peoples in his DIY air intake hose thread..i must say its 1 kind of diversion.
even tho he can see it CLEARLY most people r eagerly waiting for him in here ...

akuma, hold yer steering , its gonna be wild.. hehe..

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
sumimasen,
dun u worry abt me..i'm a "veteran" whn it comes 2 forum wars!hahahahahhaa

sumimasen

Feb 10, 2007
ok, hope i can hold my pop-corn :D
want sum? hehehe

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
but i was told not 2 "interfere" 1st...let d Klang Valley ppl take on dis matter themselves 1st....n yes,i m not frm Klang Valley BUT,let's JUST imagine 4 once lar..dat dis joker DARE 2 come out n face any of us in watever shitty challenge he dare 2 accept lar....Kuantan-KL is like only 2hrs away!hahahahaha............
pop corn?i WANT!thx!ahahahahha

Finally a hybrid not for geeks, and it's here in Malaysia. To be officially unveiled next Thursday on the 3rd of Nov, The Honda CR-Z is the hybrid world's best looking hybrid, has the genes of the successful Honda Insight and is very tunable both aesthetically and in performance...