Nissan Sentra B14 SR20 Fully Engine Rebuilt N/A Style

hornydrifter

Mar 27, 2005
KEY EL!
How I spend my money is non of your concern... i think u better eat ur word back... sure that's ur rights... but did GOD gives you the right to hurt other ppl feeling? crtizizing how they spend their money???

ZTH = Zero Paradox Forum??? then why you are still here?

He still here bcoz he got no frens outside in the real world..he is a loser...he felt so down and dissapointed in this world that he must look down on ppl so he will feel good bout himself..
Bro..i pity u...

Want u can do is..Go and suck ur mama's milk, get urself enuf vitamins, then go find urself true frens, if cannot, go fuck dogs, cats, mice or wabbit while u at it..y dun u just fuck the exhaust pipe in your car or let the exhaust pipe skrew u in the ass...hope u will feel better and have a fuck up life.:smokin:

thanks.

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
He still here bcoz he got no frens outside in the real world..he is a loser...he felt so down and dissapointed in this world that he must look down on ppl so he will feel good bout himself..
Bro..i pity u...

Want u can do is..Go and suck ur mama's milk, get urself enuf vitamins, then go find urself true frens, if cannot, go fuck dogs, cats, mice or wabbit while u at it..y dun u just fuck the exhaust pipe in your car or let the exhaust pipe skrew u in the ass...hope u will feel better and have a fuck up life.:smokin:

thanks.
YA......this is really :adore::adore::adore:Syiok Sendiri:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

deacon

Senior master debater
May 5, 2005
u r real idiot, feel like banging my head on the wall
i opened this thread infront of my boss, n this picture came out, wawawawawaw
tsk, tsk, zth'ing in the office some more. not my fault.

SAO 6418

Jun 11, 2005
haha.... i also wanna contribute somethin..:wavey:

If tis guy is also SoYouThinkYouCanDrive then also have some argument (in tis forum) wif tis fellar b4.
Vely hate local car but also veli hate honda owners... I'd remember he said, F1 got vtec meh, motobike got vtec meh, something like tat lah.....

Few months ago still using NISSAN SR20DET, luckily now using super slow TOYOTA 1JZ-GTE.. :rofl:
If now arr, like one of the forumer said 'putih putih kena belasah' :rofl:

F**k kau you lah... sr18autech. I think ppl here who using Nissan with SR also feel shame coz having tis kind of Sohai in their community.....

egb18c

Feb 8, 2006
kuantan
hahaha,m using sr20det(original).
also geleng-geleng kapala wit this guy.
his car very power maaaa.wanna find some victim for himself.

even if drive my car around kl,and see his car wit gc8 or wutever spoiler wont cucuk2 him.
its like theres 2jz supra in front of me,just admire the car.LOL

normality78

whahahhaa, bike got vtec la... as for F1, i think he dont know the purpose and concept of vtec.

clement

Oct 15, 2005
I've encounter this type of ppl many times

I wan to challenge!
uphill, downhill, track, drag or anything
legal or not does not matter

I will only bring 1 car there
ORIGINAL STOCK STANDARD PRODUA KANCIL 660
and i can guarantee i will win the race
and not only me, anyone else with any ride
cox this fella will never show up in real person

PM me if there is game on this particular person
which i doubt it very much that will happen
lol

the plate no of that sentra is
WGN 9281
if im not mistaken (from the car wash pic)

maybe just some bozo taking pic of other ppl car which is not even his

v0ices

May 24, 2006
eh clement... i also wanna join la.
I bring my BOLEHLAND made Potong Weera 1.3 airobacko. (if need downforce, i will put on my custom-made riceboy wing)
Anywhere, anyplace... anytime, coz not working at the moment :D

and yea.. the no. plate is either WGN/WGW 9281

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
I ride bicycle to watch battle..............:bike::boxing:

clement

Oct 15, 2005
voices,
can....... sounds damn familiar rite this fella
maybe he is also skiing somewhere
lol

khoo198,
your bicycle also can tapau him la

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
lol... this thread is damn entertaining...

this hero... whom i admire so much, is really.... legendary!

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
Dude,dude...CHILL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
dis is me,akuma.....1na settle dis on d road?bring it on..been der..done dat wat?
if want SIC AGAIN oso CAN!!!hahaaahhaha..........
wat m i talking abt here?any1 familiar w my nick?if it is,thn prolly u guys remember a similiar saga back thn.....ahhahahahha
so,WHEN?

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
voices,
can....... sounds damn familiar rite this fella
maybe he is also skiing somewhere
lol

khoo198,
your bicycle also can tapau him la
Tapao him????need to convert :hahaha:B16:adore:C 1st la...........:rofl::rofl::rofl:

clement

Oct 15, 2005
Tapao him????need to convert :hahaha:B16:adore:C 1st la...........:rofl::rofl::rofl:
no need wan
just dont waste to much sperm the night before the so call gonna happen battle
if not ur knee cant take it
LOL

akuma,
B16C sounds damn familiar huh
hahahaha

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
what i admire most bout mr.wong, is that his thread able to pancing all the otais/silent members...but in a negative impression way...lol

bro,

why i can't listen to my fm radio clearly?... is there any booster? my car is normal satria.... do you think that i should change to gti antenna to get more clear?