Nissan March Superturbo 2 doors 4 sale with pic

gearknobz

Aura

Apr 28, 2005
Aiyoo, don't compare with GTti la bro..Top end no lah..

Bump! Nice car..

tekong77

May 21, 2005
putrajaya
halo friend.
i can't see the pict la. can u upload again or send to me
<[email protected]>

acctually where can i see the car. very suppose to buy la. price can be low.

gearknobz

View the car in kajang,bangi n serdang.Planning to sell the car before i leave(11/9/2005).Contact me as soon as possible quote ur best price.Sms or call 0196658200.I have send u an email.

incognito

Sep 7, 2004
lol Wee finally post it here...
Nice car everyone, tak tipu ~!

help u free bump :cool:

gearknobz

Thanks for the bump bro.So how r u doin lately?Sayang giler nak jual but what to do!Hopefully i can buy it back after i come back.

Fuel consumption?My opinion, for 1.0 it's quiet high but for a car that is faster than our Malaysian 1.8 hot hatch i think the fuel consumption reasonable.400++km full tank.

Maintenance.No problem.Change oil regularly.That's all.

gearknobz

bump.Price Down before saturday

dewabantura

Feb 7, 2005
wee...selamat pengantin baru...congrats!!!kat oversea jgn NAKAL2!!!heheh.Anyway for anyone else reading this ads...his car is excellent. Trust me on that.

LanNismo

Oct 22, 2004
basically...KJ.
www.supermarch.cjb.net
Selling also mine 2 door....black evo 6....for RM 8Kneg...
if intrested just call me at 012 6498112

wee... i think ur car look better then mine...

i will upload the pics...

http://frixxx.fotopages.com

HPC and MAM's first ever 4 Endurance race in Sepang will commence this June 12th 2011. This will be a private event sanctioned by the Motorsports Association of Malaysia (MAM) and allows for all race prepared cars old and new ranging from 1600cc, 1800cc and 2000cc.

If you you have yourself a Honda Civic EG for example, your...