Nice tyre marks picture

ari7474tme

Mar 26, 2005
Hello everyone,

just thought i d share this with u guys. the other day during Hari Raya Haji, i went to my grandma's place in Bangsar. as i was lepaking with my cousins, i noticed this skid marks on the road. it wasnt that clear initially but i darkened the picture to make the marks more visible. according to my aunty, a red sports car often tarik in front of my grandma's house.

it looks like he not only tarik, but choku dori all the way..
so, anyone here owns a red rwd car and staying near bangsar?:regular_smile:

actually, i also got sum of my ownmarks. here's one of them..
nuthin laa compared to that guys one..

anyone else care to share :angel_smile:

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
tyre marks only for giler kuasa cars... we all underpowered car maaa.. hehehehe

.... cabuts.......................................

gti88

ari, that one dont need to choku dori also can, next time i explain to you ..

explain only ah, coz my car dont have rb26 so very hard to do .. :smokin:

Kurt

Nov 19, 2003
gti88 said:

i know i know ....
no need powerful engine also can do one...
heheheh

prodigy

You definitely need a powerful big ass engine to leave those sort of tyre marks.

It seems to me, he was accelerating using 1st gear and 2nd gear all the way.

ari7474tme

Mar 26, 2005
gti88 said:

eh? no need choku dori also can make S marks ah? next time we meet up u teach me ok? i can only do circles. that one also not very nice :regular_smile:

topuii,
Giler kuasa? Haahaaa.. for ur info, the car maybe powerful but as i have experienced, if driver kelam kabut, rb26 ke.. rb30 ke.. also no point. i always respect those guys driving the KEs, AEs or TEs.. no turbo but still can smoke tyres sideways. TABIK!!!

aibon

Apr 24, 2004
Dj
gti88 said:

hahaha.....i also know how....hehehe.....!!!
where is arri...............:shcokedcamo:

Dear sifu,

After I install the central locking, my door lamp function when door open. Door lamp cannot function when i switch on... central lock is ok... Do my wiring got problem? because 4 wire i only use and 1 white wire no use...

please help me.. dear sifu...