Newbie Seeking Advice

Im still considering about modding the car. Still finding out more about mods and stuff. I might consider a body kit for it and rims, for performance wise I still need to find out more about it and check my car's condition (engine condition, gearbox and stuff). To know whether it is worth modding it or not (Engine breakdown,etc). :3

Btw how much can i do with a 1-2k budget?
On a conti? Not much. Considering the Peugeot doesn't have a huge following here, even body kits will be hard to come by. You might need to customize one and that'll easily cost you 1k. If you ship performance parts down, considering how low the ringgit is now, it'll be quite expensive if you ship from France (Euro) or UK (pound). I don't know if US Peugeots use the same parts considering they drive on the left side of the road.

Milan Motors, probably the country's earliest BMW and Alfa specialist ( circa 1970 ) continues the proud tradition of giving great tune-ups and repairs at their new place in Taman Sungei Besi. Here, Steve recommends Tufoil for those who are constantly crawling in traffic jams. Traffic jams do shorten live of engines.