newbie:heylo there

Dec 4, 2003
-What do you drive(optional): proton satria

-Male / Female(optional) : male

-Picture of you(optional) : :ph34r:

-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?: back to a few years back and acciddently bump into this website throu terato... :rolleyes:

-When was it?
errrr....if not mistaken it was on y2k...forum 2?? err..a flash cartoon rx7 on main page?? :rolleyes:

-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?
get to learn more bout car and get to know more frenz?? haha..so far as i know, every1 here is really frenly wert...

-What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years?
zth getting widely known year to year....hmm...just keep rockin'. ;)

-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?
my parents get me a r34 ?? lol...noway... :D

-Scribble away you own stuff after this!
explore this cool site everyday.....but never post..lol...
btw, nice to meet ya Ldragon..uR just so kindly and persuade me to post more here...lol....and thx for ur invite for tt....laterz...

Dec 4, 2003
ksgoh Posted on Oct 21 2004, 14:30
welcome newbie and enjoy urself here

Fiona4eva,
normally, ppl here coz of cars, u for girl....respect...good luck....

fiona4ever kena 'cha' pulak :o !....haha... :D :D ......padan mukanya....
he actaully has no worried bout car , coz he can pay da down payment on a gtr34 for anytime tat he want....haha...

thx for ya ksgoh.....lol....i tot there has nobody welcome me leh....pity me.... :lol:

Dear all,

Anybody knows where i can change or get this fixed? I've got chips/tear/makan on mine, wear is uneven. Only used it for a short while and this is my second one in the last year. Both has the same problem. Please call/text/pm me if you know where i can get this fixed.

Thanks.. May the torque be with you..:driver:
Fariq(012 3939290)