new pioneer home theater!!!

All Other Stuff

new pioneer home theater!!!

lilkerengge

Mar 18, 2004
heheheh... no laaa... already change to super silent exaust...
hehheh... thanks for the bump...

lilkerengge

Mar 18, 2004
yes... the speaker include sub woofer is pioneer... i think the amp built in the
sub woofer and the dvd player it self... never open the box...

hong_chen_my said:
all speaker is pionner brand and no amp ?

lilkerengge

Mar 18, 2004
David_KIA-Racing said:
dun know how the sound system look.Can take a pic and post??
i never open the box bro... u can try to surf from the internet.... or maybe i open the box just
to take the picture... worry u guys claim its second hand if i open it...

hello guys need your help.....
1) Apexi AVC-R Limited Edition=RM1950
2)Blitz Type1=RM1400
3)HKS EVC-4=RM2200
4)GREDDY PROFEC B SPEC2=RM1450
5)GREDDY TYPE S=RM1460
6)SARD TRIGGER=RM1520

these are the price of boost controllers offer by one of my mechanic....
just want to check with u all guys roughly the market price compare to these.
are these pice ok??which one better??anyone knows the second hand price??
i dont want to become 'water fish' anymore.....used to chop by them X times already