new pioneer home theater!!!

All Other Stuff

new pioneer home theater!!!

lilkerengge

Mar 18, 2004
heheheh... no laaa... already change to super silent exaust...
hehheh... thanks for the bump...

lilkerengge

Mar 18, 2004
yes... the speaker include sub woofer is pioneer... i think the amp built in the
sub woofer and the dvd player it self... never open the box...

hong_chen_my said:
all speaker is pionner brand and no amp ?

lilkerengge

Mar 18, 2004
David_KIA-Racing said:
dun know how the sound system look.Can take a pic and post??
i never open the box bro... u can try to surf from the internet.... or maybe i open the box just
to take the picture... worry u guys claim its second hand if i open it...

Hello to all forumers... Im a newbie in here and i need some help

I own a proton wira 1996 1.6cc
Last 3 week my car got problem and need to overhaul so the mechanic suggest me upgrade to 4g93 sohc... just need to change block & head..others can use back the old stuff from old engine..

About 2 week i use this car, its really nice n much more powerful compare to original engine 4g92p.. fuel consumption is great. my long run test is from Kepong > Mersing using Lekas>Kuala...