NEW Pioneer 2008 lineup~ Introductory offer!

ICE -In Car Entertainment

NEW Pioneer 2008 lineup~ Introductory offer!

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Sunday Morning bump! Call me directly at 0123913788 for immediate deal. :)

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Ok....Right now left with

1 unit of DEH3050UB and 1 unit of DEH5050UB.

:)

dream.tent

Apr 22, 2005
www.cardomain.com
Bro, thanks for the good deal!
I have it installed just now and now starting to play with it.
The people from the shop only carry 3050 and didn't get to help teach me much about this 5050. But i think can learn from the menu.

Again, good buy!

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Hey bro...thanks for your feedback! No worries, the unit is rather easy to operate actually. You can refer to the manual if you face any uncertainties. I believe that every function is covered in detail in the manual!

At anytime, feel free to call me too. :) Happy ICEing...was great dealing with u too.

kyoki

Jan 14, 2007
Hi mate,

PM me the best price + shipment to kuching model Pioneer DEH-5050UB

Thankx...

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Ok bro, you got pm!

asairp

Jul 22, 2006
hi yohannes, mind pm me the 4050 best price? is this unit can plug in usb? at the back?

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Ok pmed u already bro! :)

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Call me at 0123913788 for deal or order!

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Lunch time bump!

Available for COD until friday. :)
Will be away for the weekend. Thanks

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Last units for 5050UB and 3050UB. One of each left. Call me at 0123913788 for best price!

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Thursday bump!

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Last unit for each model!

Special offer for dealing tonight - tomorrow afternoon before I go outstation for the weekend :P

Call me directly at 0123913788 for best price & immediate deals!

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
new stocks have just arrived.

Right now I have ready stocks for

Pioneer DEH3050UB(RM4xx), 4050UB(RM5xx), 5050UB(RM6xx) and 6050UB(RM9xx)!!!

For best prices, please call/sms me at 0123913788. PM's will also be entertained promptly!

6050 is a new model. Just arrived. The unit comes with a motorized flip down face, OEL graphics display, a direct control remote(a lil different from the card remote that comes with the other models), and a 7 band equalizer!

Sweet~

nutexxx

Apr 3, 2006
Bro Yohannes,DEH 5050UB the panel can retach or not ?

Carefull...this is a conman, banking money than no reply n give lots of excuse, like Kena denggi Lah, masuk hospital Lah. Otw to poslaju Lah...