NEW Pioneer 2008 lineup~ Introductory offer!

ICE -In Car Entertainment

NEW Pioneer 2008 lineup~ Introductory offer!

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Well bro, of course it has a detachable face plate~ :)

Do call me at 0123913788 if interested to deal. Thanks bro.

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Tuesday bump!!!

Chinese New Year is coming! Time to get new head units! hehe

kayy

Dec 7, 2005
oits bro..:)
6050 finally came out??
can trade in with my 5050 a bro..hehehe(joking)??
aih...really keen with the 7 band eq and spectrum analyzer...a lot more tweaking can be done
whats a level indicator?
other than that...the func is the same as 5050 rite?

btw...can pm me the price for 3050?asking for my pal

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Hie bro!
great to see you again. hehe.....at the moment don't do trade ins, but since u just got ur unit, better use it first, just bought den sell, rugi alot bro. :P

But i cant deny that the 6050 has a really cool display and customisability bro. hehehe...anyway, thanks for ur support. I have pmed u for the 3050!

The level thingy bro, is like, a meter....its a bar, showing u the percentage of the volume that is turned up! :)

kayy

Dec 7, 2005
just joking..haha...im enjoying my unit now..
didn't receive ur pm bro..can re-pm?
price for 3050..and if u have...2950 and 2050

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Hehe....glad to hear that you are enjoying it bro.

Anyway, ok, i will re-pm u!

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Ready stocks in hand for Pioneer DEH6050UB and Pioneer DEH4050UB.

Call me at 0123913788 for best prices!

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
call me at 0123913788 for the best prices!

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
call me at 012391378 for best prices

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Sunday bump!

For best prices, call me at 0123913788!

CNY promotion!!!

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
I bump up my thread~

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Monday morning bump!

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Tuesday morning bump!

Last units available for

Pioneer DEH4050UB RM5xx
Pioneer DEH6050UB RM9xx

Taking orders now for Pioneer DEH5050UB!!!

Call me at 0123913788 to deal~

nutexxx

Apr 3, 2006
I B>U>M>P for you bro,dont forgetzzz our meetup tomorrow...Hehehe,Bro I have 1 requestla,during our meetup tomorrow,can bring along 30&4050ub model along tak?My friend wanna buy a new HU,but he donno wat model to choose..so he ask me to look+take a pic of this two units..He cannot come along wit me tomorrow,so if you DONT mind can aar bring this 2 model?? ..

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Thanks for your bump bro!

I dont have stock for 3050 UB now ... so sorry. But I can bring a 4050UB for u to see though! :)

See you tomorrow bro. Look forward to dealing with you!

Special offer now for Pioneer DEH6050UB!
Interested call m at 0123913788!!!

(Motorized flip down, direct usb, graphics oel, 7 band eq,..many more!!!)

I have a King Eagle alarm. I took my truck to get detailed, when they were finished the truck would start by remote but would suddenly died, the key will not start the truck. The status LED lights are on solid, the remote works, I disconnected the battery over night, tried turning valet on and off. Now it wont remote start or key start. Is there a way to disengage the ignition kill?

Please HELP.