Need Sport rims Information.

corollagl

Mar 14, 2009
Hi guyz,all sifu2 n Otai2..

Can everybodybody explain about sports rims.
What is pcd?
what is Offset.

Also which sports rims suitable to my car.
I'm using toyota corolla with bt Engine.
Which is better 15 inch or 16 inch.
Thanks you.
:hmmmm::hmmmm:

corollagl

Mar 14, 2009
My mechanic also suggest to use offset 32.
easy or hard too find offset 32?

Jun 28, 2006
offset 32 can find but somehow rare lor...std wise is 38.

Jun 28, 2006
waH BRO banzai 5 hole wor....superb item ady la... how much ar for dat 5hole?

corollagl

Mar 14, 2009
Loh offset 32 hard too find..if got must expensive.
So which spec alloy I should use.

Jun 28, 2006
i got 1 set volk racing GRN 3piece...15X6.5J +32...if interested pm me for detail

Sant' Agata, Italy — With 2350 cars sold in 2007, Lamborghini is more successful than ever. But to stay at the top, one must continue to look ahead. Therefore, the company has taken the Murciélago LP640 to an all-new level and created the Reventón.

Named after a legendary fighting bull from 1943, this is the first car to be totally designed by the Centro Stile Lamborghini in Sant' Agata. And it is the first...