Myvi exhaust system

MingFai

Apr 18, 2010
P.J Jln Gasing
hi ZTH sifu and member needs some help here...

myvi exhaust system i dont know much... so i would like u all to advise me..

i am driving myvi 1.3 manual
i had change already extractor to 4-1...
rear exhaust still stock...
this is my need and question below...
1. track day use
2. stright flow or use s flow better
3. if from extractor until end kosong izzit will be better pick up?
pls help i am just newbie with exhaust

N/A secret

Aug 28, 2012
Kota Kinabalu
Straight flow better for ur myvi, until the end kosong will result in later power in higher RPM.

My oppinion: use straight flow, from extractor until end dont put bullet but piping diameter dont oversize too much :)

I am going to get a new car soon. I narrowed down to Teana and Camry. I am worried especially about the after sales service problems etc. I am avoiding Mazda 6 because of some friends complaints regarding Bermaz tardiness etc. I also do not like the Honda Accord.
I think these cars suck when doing corners after driving my mother's BMW 320 but I can't afford a BMW now.
I need a reliable car for work mainly to go to Singapore a lot.
Which would be a better buy? Nissan Teana 2.5 and...