Myvi exhaust system

MingFai

Apr 18, 2010
P.J Jln Gasing
hi ZTH sifu and member needs some help here...

myvi exhaust system i dont know much... so i would like u all to advise me..

i am driving myvi 1.3 manual
i had change already extractor to 4-1...
rear exhaust still stock...
this is my need and question below...
1. track day use
2. stright flow or use s flow better
3. if from extractor until end kosong izzit will be better pick up?
pls help i am just newbie with exhaust

N/A secret

Aug 28, 2012
Kota Kinabalu
Straight flow better for ur myvi, until the end kosong will result in later power in higher RPM.

My oppinion: use straight flow, from extractor until end dont put bullet but piping diameter dont oversize too much :)

hi.. n good morning to all sifu! first all sifu here.. i would like to know that 4g92p engine is sohc engine that my big brother plan to upgrade it.. my big brother advised by a sifu dont know where is the place one la.. just know the sifu know how to mod car one.. ok the stories is this sifu recommended my big brother to upgrade this engine change the engine head to 4g93p sohc including the head onli.. well other not included manifu, extractor 4-2-1, injector 240cc, 1 more is dont know wat...