MyVi can do what on enjine(N/A)

nlimits

Mar 22, 2009
"don" brake pad you can get at sunway....but the price abit expensive but can last long....if you dint use for racing you no need to change disc and caliber....lah.....handing you can try to change spring...first lah.......

---------- Post added at 02:58 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:56 PM ----------

hmmm adjustable also need thousand plus....
where can get "don" pads at klang vally area?
acctuly is the ori brake pad not good or need to change the disc and caliber will more better?(save cost way lo)

---------- Post added at 02:22 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:14 PM ----------

3SZ-VE is 1.5 L (1495 cm³). Bore is 72 mm and stroke is 91.8 mm, with a compression ratio of 10.0:1. Output is 80 kW (109 PS) at 6000 rpm with 141 Nm of torque at 4400 rpm.

u think K3-VET will be better or 3SZ_VE?
3SZ how market price how much.....?

angle-d5

Banned
Nov 20, 2009
Lansi GSR turbo ar... Tink dat GSR din floor d pedal ba...
dun know er got someone tell me when gathering time geh...
i also not very sure about it...
but i got see be4 kancil turbo win evo6.5ver pick up only... 1,2,3 gear only haha:driver:

myvi tiwn cam also cant go fast de... pull like wan to die die like this geh~~
can do what to make faster...
my car transmission is manual everythings still stock...

Hello, anyone know what cause the problem of my car wont start. I’ve change the new fuelpump already, i’ve checked the fuelpump relay already but there no power to the fuelpump..

Tolong lah tolong lah..