my ride and ur ride

davidcnz

Sep 13, 2005
haha..u all currently online huh ..??? anyway thx... btw, lowering chamber, do i need to change anything?

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
davidcnz said:
i mean lowering my car... what do i need..? around how much...hehehe...
depends on ur budget lor... either go for lowered springs or adjustable coilovers...

if u have the budget, go for adjustable coilovers... solve ur headacheness if its being too low or not low enough... it can adjust the height according to ur preference...

ah hong

Jan 21, 2005
davidcnz said:
will it be bumpy if go for the lowered spring..?
my suggestion is go 4 adjutable absober... since urs is v6 so go 4 hi/lo soft/hard adjusatble absober so tat u wont feel so uncomfortable... jz my 2 cent!!!

davidcnz

Sep 13, 2005
ic..will try to consider about it... anyway,thx bro...how are you lately, ah hong..??i am coming back on June 12th.. might can come out for TT....

davidcnz

Sep 13, 2005
:shocked: :angry: :Not_Impressed:
SkYwAlKeR said:
yeap... for most cases.... unless u get good coilovers such as TITAN which customize the suspension setup for u...

well, thx bro.. will try to go look around when i get back to KL..btw, what is your name..? i am david..nice meeting u ...

Super car detail superbly for ride and optimum protected

upon getting his new car my buddy drove over to want to get it detail and Protected

Paint preps begin by clay

rear exhaust....exhausted the rear looks and surrounding

before alien clean...